![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
true o just for protection xdxdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
U wicked!.U wnt mk my teeth commot abi?Ur father!@poster Reply
i no fit beat u..that ya hansom face go disfigure Reply![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
to cont......... Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 29-01-2010 05:01 PM to cont......... awww welcomeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
So y u wan go learn am?@akpan Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-01-2010 05:06 PM So y u wan go learn am?@akpan i dont need i know it aleady ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
aaaaaahhhhh!....Sori 4 all d bad thing wey i do u oo...@akpan Reply
Quote from: mazi on 27-01-2010 05:33 PM why stop her if she is interested... nd more of ova....itz a good defence art... especially, if any day her man wakes up 4rm the wrong side of the bed nd decide to show his masculinity... then she will be there to help him gather his senses...lol lol Flirtation: Attention without intention.
no matter what she learnt,i'm a big,rough brawler.....she wont beat me ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 27-01-2010 03:17 PM When a man allows his girlfriend or wife to learn Karate - What does he want??? and What do you consider as the outcome? he wants her to be able to defend herself...or he may secretly want her to kick his ass, as some kinda freaky fantasy...lol
Quote from: xter on 29-01-2010 10:53 PM no matter what she learnt,i'm a big,rough brawler.....she wont beat me Can i throw u one for a test?
no i no gree oooooo, i like my fine face as e be.......... Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-01-2010 04:40 PM U wicked!.U wnt mk my teeth commot abi?Ur father!@poster hmmm did u do me bad??i wonder ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 27-01-2010 03:17 PM When a man allows his girlfriend or wife to learn Karate - What does he want??? and What do you consider as the outcome? for her own protection... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
protection Reply
no wetin i marry ha for............. Reply
Thank God say naija babes no dey too concern themselves with those kin things. The high heels, pestle and hot water are enuf karate already. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 7-02-2010 05:23 PM Thank God say naija babes no dey too concern themselves with those kin things. The high heels, pestle and hot water are enuf karate already. i fearrrr!!!!.....