Gold Discovered In South West (Page 7)

Date: 29-01-2010 5:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- sheluson at 2-02-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
God  blessed 9ja with everything but our leaders are our problems.  Na gud news sha.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- memebassey at 2-02-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Dis is a gud news.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jameskevwe at 2-02-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
omo no be so Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 2-02-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tommy-73 at 2-02-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
God almighty has started his work again.Just watch out for lots of goodies in this 2010.The year of greater light.And that light will shine out the whole Nigeria and all lesser light and darkness will disappear in Jesus name.Amen
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jameskevwe at 2-02-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
aman
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 2-02-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tommy-73 on  2-02-2010 08:30 PM
God almighty has started his work again.Just watch out for lots of goodies in this 2010.The year of greater light.And that light will shine out the whole Nigeria and all lesser light and darkness will disappear in Jesus name.Amen

AMEN.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BENMOLTOK at 3-02-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
 Sad to say that it is nothing really strange to discover gold in Nigeria, b'cos God has provided Nigeria with everything necessary to make Nigeria the best Country in the world, but by the way we going it may take NIJA another two hundred years,to have a fulfilled Nigeria except the God axe fell on all these illeterate literates
Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kenbrown11 at 3-02-2010 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
we no need anymore discovery bcos d oil weh we  discover na d wahala we d face so.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 3-02-2010 05:03 AM (14 years ago)
Pray for Nigeria.
Pray for Nigerian leaders
Pray for Nigerians every where.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajiluv at 3-02-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago)
u are alredy right  for time,u cant live with light in a week here ineurope u cant see that,yet they discover nothing but live on someting,our problem is jelosy,competision and spirtism.we need a change ist from our individual life b4 we can change our country,a bad tree there not prodiuce fine frut
Posted: at 3-02-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 3-02-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
NA WHERE DEM SEE D GOLD, I WAN RELOCATE
Posted: at 3-02-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcarthy777 at 3-02-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
Dem for turn Naijaland to federal republic of Naija plc. who get power make im drag wetin he want. but gun no dey game oooo.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 3-02-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 30-01-2010 07:17 AM
God has blessed Nigeria.  We are going to be the largest owners of gold in the world.  They discovered a lot of other minerals too that will put us on top of the entire world.

We need good management so that our citizens can partake in our wealth.

Please pray for Nigeria so that we do better.  Pray for our leaders that the life and concerns of Nigerians become their paramount goal.

We give God glory that Nigeria has been given a second chance with these latest discoveries of new minerals in abundance.

God bless Nigeria.

who told you the discovery will put us on top of the world, when dead body no wan leave presidential seat, so you think say niaja govt go allow us see the gold eye talk more of benefiting from it.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- natyodion at 3-02-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Nigeria is a country that God has really blessed us with abundant resources But our main problem depend on proper utilization and management of this resources. Our past leaders death or alive has failed us in all  totality.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ak_something at 3-02-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
It's useless in Nigeria...
Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wizdum at 3-02-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
are u sure?

Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesattahrotio at 3-02-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm.....we de happy now, but i no say all dis thing make God give our leader wisdom 2 no how den go extract it 4 d benefit all n make we áv Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Road ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 3-02-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Amen

Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 3-02-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: itmomoh on  3-02-2010 08:28 AM
NA WHERE DEM SEE D GOLD, I WAN RELOCATE
rev gold militant
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AYEMYEM at 3-02-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 30-01-2010 02:33 PM

Re: Gold Discovered In South West
« posted : Today at 07:13:14 AM »

why are we celebrating this? The only people with cause to celebrate are the swiss bankers! lol.

THAT IS THE TRUE TALK!!!
BUT I DON'T BLAME THE SO CALL RULERS AND THE LEARNED
ONCE  A SLAVE IT WILL TAKE A GODS GRACE TO ACT LIKE A FREE MAN

BIBLE SAYS THOUGH THE ISRAELITES WENT OUT OF EGYPT A FREE MAN
BUT IN THEIR HEART THEY STILL SEE THEMSELVES AS SLAVES
NO WONDER OUT OF 600000MEN ONLY 2 MAKES IT TO THE LAND OF CANNAN.

OR HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN THE RATIONALE BEHIND THE ACTIONS OF NIGERIANS ELITES?
WHEN A MAN STOLE LOADS OF MONEY AND TOOK IT TO ANOTHER COUNTRY
THEIR OWN COUNTRY IS IN DISARRAY AND THE LOOTED MONEY IS BEING USE TO DEVELOP OYIBO LAND.

SLAVE WILL ALWAYS ACT AS A SLAVE. NO MATTER HOW WELL READ HE/SHE IS

GOLD AGAIN? WELL TIME WILL PROVE ME RIGHT

NA TRUE U TALK
Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son