Gold Discovered In South West (Page 6)

Date: 29-01-2010 5:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- teeco at 2-02-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
AMEN

Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prince316 at 2-02-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: light32 on 31-01-2010 08:49 PM
blessing to nigeria,we pray that we make good use of it.

make i pass abeg!!! Gold my ass... fasting and prayer.. una no get work.. the things when happen to oil go still happen to Gold!!!
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kewebajo at 2-02-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
gudnews, but which area precisely in the south west?
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kevin2010 at 2-02-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
This is a symbol of Kingship to Nigerian from God, that our land is highly bless and favoured.
I wish our Leaders will turn it to a blessing to boost our Economy since the Western World are advancing in using biofuel and Silicon battery in powering their turbine.Crude oil will soon be out of stock like coal.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 2-02-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jameskevwe on  2-02-2010 10:25 AM
What is life Huh? i have been in this life with out a girl .. can i look for some nice that will be in trust with me Huh? Embarrassed
see u, waittin girl come get to do with this. anyway na because u be weak guy na make girls dey use u , real naija guy no go dey beg make people hook am up with girl.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mgribana at 2-02-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
thanks to almighty for his mercy, hope this will help in improving our economy.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nobsworld at 2-02-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
God has really bless this country of ours, but we need to manage what we have effectively. Its a gud news all the same.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chidiabere at 2-02-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Abeg 9ja:we go let dis govt take every tin?
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 2-02-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: teeco on January 29, 2010, 05:53:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on January 29, 2010, 05:44:49 PM
hmmm.....goodnews.....but hope it wont cause wahala too.........if they search harder, they would find more resources.........

yeah I trust the South West people they are not Criminals   like your people

Teeco........your head don tune off abi??..........who said my people are criminals???.........dont let me start ooo....see your face.........

Posted: at 2-02-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nonnyno at 2-02-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
I have no doubt that this country is heavily endowed wit natural resources, but the problem is how to manage them. Good news shaa! Our corrupt leaders don hama again! God will remember the ordinary nigerians one day
Quote from: nobsworld on  2-02-2010 12:31 PM
God has really bless this country of ours, but we need to manage what we have effectively. Its a gud news all the same.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abarikwu at 2-02-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
My only prayer is for God to either MAKE OUR LEADERS REPENT OR KILL THEM FOR US AND RAISE GOOD ONES so that this country will be a peaceful and beautiful place to leave in
Posted: at 2-02-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ada-baibei at 2-02-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 30-01-2010 07:17 AM
God has blessed Nigeria.  We are going to be the largest owners of gold in the world.  They discovered a lot of other minerals too that will put us on top of the entire world.

We need good management so that our citizens can partake in our wealth.

Please pray for Nigeria so that we do better.  Pray for our leaders that the life and concerns of Nigerians become their paramount goal.

We give God glory that Nigeria has been given a second chance with these latest discoveries of new minerals in abundance.

God bless Nigeria.

Seriously....we sure need peepzz lyk you with gr8t myndzz who are willing to pray for not abuse the government....we pray for guidance and good leadership...Ameen
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ijibrin at 2-02-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Well it is good news, but be warned, nigerians will not tolerate another Niger Delta.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- femifire at 2-02-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
PLS WHY IS EVERYONE AVOIDING THIS QUESTION??WHERE EXACTLY IS D GOLD DISCORVERD??OSUN STATE OR WHERE?
AM A NIGERIAN LIVING ABROAD AND COULD BRING  IN FOREIGN EXPERTRAITES WHO COULD PARTICIPATE IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THIS RESOURCES AND CREATE EMPLOYMENT FOR THE INDIGENES ETC....
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 2-02-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-02-2010 01:08 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: teeco on January 29, 2010, 05:53:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on January 29, 2010, 05:44:49 PM
hmmm.....goodnews.....but hope it wont cause wahala too.........if they search harder, they would find more resources.........

yeah I trust the South West people they are not Criminals   like your people

Teeco........your head don tune off abi??..........who said my people are criminals???.........dont let me start ooo....see your face.........

hehehehe

Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jameskevwe at 2-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- KENTE at 2-02-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
gudnews people but let b careful wit western people cos dey are hypocrit and tyranies
Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sizzlingsofi at 2-02-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Where They say They don discover gold ?
before they discovered the gold they no take am do jewelery for their self  the oil wetin we dey get from inside even if they discover diamond and precious stones which help that one won help the country
e no go help the citizens , na only the thieves e go dey  helpful too . when me and you no vote for na those people na they go enjoy all the resources because na them be the criminals wey we get before the country go become country they must be a revolution war against those thieves . my broda make them leave story we don hear story tired make them dey chop but one day the bone go hang for their neck .The only solution na for us to get people wey know about chemical weapon make we go dey put am everywhere where dey they those criminals na the only solution be that before we go bomb where dey they finish some go run leave their post go exile .i dey vex for the country, na back the country take dey waka                                                                               
na we go save ourselves and god go support us . we must fight like martin luther king to save that country and we must rise in one spirit to take the country back form those criminals to save the future of the next generations in that country.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 2-02-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Thats Good the west will experience what Niger Delta are Facing
Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kunleamod at 2-02-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Re: Gold Discovered In South West
« posted : Today at 07:13:14 AM »

why are we celebrating this? The only people with cause to celebrate are the swiss bankers! lol.

THAT IS THE TRUE TALK!!!
BUT I DON'T BLAME THE SO CALL RULERS AND THE LEARNED
ONCE  A SLAVE IT WILL TAKE A GODS GRACE TO ACT LIKE A FREE MAN

BIBLE SAYS THOUGH THE ISRAELITES WENT OUT OF EGYPT A FREE MAN
BUT IN THEIR HEART THEY STILL SEE THEMSELVES AS SLAVES
NO WONDER OUT OF 600000MEN ONLY 2 MAKES IT TO THE LAND OF CANNAN.

OR HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN THE RATIONALE BEHIND THE ACTIONS OF NIGERIANS ELITES?
WHEN A MAN STOLE LOADS OF MONEY AND TOOK IT TO ANOTHER COUNTRY
THEIR OWN COUNTRY IS IN DISARRAY AND THE LOOTED MONEY IS BEING USE TO DEVELOP OYIBO LAND.

SLAVE WILL ALWAYS ACT AS A SLAVE. NO MATTER HOW WELL READ HE/SHE IS

GOLD AGAIN? WELL TIME WILL PROVE ME RIGHT.

i agree with u my brother.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9