And if ur girls sned them nko....

Anyway, which ever... Its CALLED 'TIT 4 TAT'
And if ur girls sned them nko.... ![]() Anyway, which ever... Its CALLED 'TIT 4 TAT'
hmmmm Reply
As much as I hate to say this. But this ish is been posted before Reply
As much as I hate to say this. But this ish has been posted before Reply
guy be like say I go try this one, e too good no be samll Reply
Quote from: federico on 30-01-2010 05:44 PM hahahaha....... my joke of the day Thank you my pal.. I still more for my JOCULAR ARSENAL.... More to come.. 14_Inches
hahahaha ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hahahaha ...... 14 14 14 ur funny Reply
ok Reply
Good Reply
"Reach one, teach one" ReplyPerhaps the lines below are good to share.While a man was polishing his new car, his 4 yr old son Picked a stone and scratched lines on the side of the Car.In anger, the man took the child's hand & hit it many times, not realizing he was using a wrench. At the hospital, the child lost all his fingers due to multiple fractures. When the child saw his father...with painful eyes he asked 'Dad when will my fingers grow back?'The Man was so hurt and speechless. He went back to car and kicked it a lot of times.Devastated by his own actions, and sitting in front of that car he looked at the scratches,the child had written ‘’LOVE YOU DAD’’.The next day that man committed suicide! Anger and Love have no limits, but choose the latter to Have a beautiful and lovely life.Things are to be used and people are to be loved, but the problem in today's world is that, people are used and things are loved.
old story Reply
funny Replyify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: AskGod on 26-05-2010 06:19 AM "Reach one, teach one" Perhaps the lines below are good to share.While a man was polishing his new car, his 4 yr old son Picked a stone and scratched lines on the side of the Car.In anger, the man took the child's hand & hit it many times, not realizing he was using a wrench. At the hospital, the child lost all his fingers due to multiple fractures. When the child saw his father...with painful eyes he asked 'Dad when will my fingers grow back?'The Man was so hurt and speechless. He went back to car and kicked it a lot of times.Devastated by his own actions, and sitting in front of that car he looked at the scratches,the child had written ‘’LOVE YOU DAD’’.The next day that man committed suicide! Anger and Love have no limits, but choose the latter to Have a beautiful and lovely life.Things are to be used and people are to be loved, but the problem in today's world is that, people are used and things are loved. Huuunnn, nice one. You must be a preacher !!!! WHERE IS YA CHURCH, MR PASTOR??? 14_Inches
e dey for back of Akara School Reply
U are wellcome 14 14 Reply
D guy's on some fag shit! Reply
dis is funny man Reply
Not bad. Reply
Chei!! Lol ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!