Admin where are the winners for April...?

Date: 13-05-2016 11:18 am (8 years ago) | Author: dickieponga
- at 13-05-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
I thought every month naijapals will announce the winners and from last month April I believe Easyz and the other 2 whom I can't remember will be declared winners.
Yet we have had no announcement of such and no explanation at all which is not fair to them and to others as well...
Could Admin please for once inform the people of naijapals why this is...?
Or am I asking for too much because these people at least deserve an explanation..
Then all of a sudden 4 people will be winners in May, am sorry but this is not fair to them after all the effort they put in..
We do need an explanation why there were no winners for April.

Posted: at 13-05-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 13-05-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago)
Thank you Dickieponga for your concern. Personally am tired of this act by Naijapals its disheartening and provoking but what can I say, they should have at least inform the house on why the payment is not forthcoming that would keep the mind at rest, i just hope they pay cos my friends are already tagging this site a scam site cos no money no no sign about the outstanding payment. Previously I have sent them mails but there was no reply, "Patence is a virtue" they say I will wait till next month if nothing is done then I will take my own action.
Posted: at 13-05-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-05-2016 06:19 PM (8 years ago)
It doesn't make sense when there is no winner for April and i no say na u and 2 other people win for April...
At least we deserve an explanation which is only fair...
We are running out of May soon and no report or statement from admin, it's not nice at all..
Posted: at 13-05-2016 06:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 13-05-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago)
It makes no sense truly, I dey feel your stand Dickie, I chatted with some persons they say we should just calm down that hopefully by next month they pay us unfailingly.
Posted: at 13-05-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kabukabu at 14-05-2016 12:24 AM (8 years ago)
Are you sure of the payment
Posted: at 14-05-2016 12:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 14-05-2016 02:51 AM (8 years ago)
Gistmania now a workplace for salaries

Posted: at 14-05-2016 02:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships

2. Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud

3. "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals

4. President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC

5. Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud

6. 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland

7. BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results

8. "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott

9. PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

6. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

7. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

8. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech

9. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

10. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos