Mother of five dies in hotel after sex romp (Page 6)

Date: 01-02-2010 8:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- Helga at 5-02-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
 good idea.
hope it was the best sex she ever had as it was her last  Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anggirl at 5-02-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
THIS RIDICULOUS, WHAT NONSE............
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 5-02-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
I don´t believe the story. The woman was killed for a reason and the story was may created to remove the attention from the truth and of course from her murderer. It´s a tabu to say bad things about a death person. She has no mouth to defend herself anymore. Let her soul rest in peace and let GOD protect her innocent children.

@ Omatu

U r a wonderful woman. Give it up, Iam tired of u. You have a problem with non nigerians, ur special hatred goes against white women. U dont want them to be here in this forum, that ´s why u r chasing after them and attacking them with ur dirty gossip, without knowing any detail about the ppl u r trying to destroy. U must have had very bad experiences with non nigerians, specially whites. That´s why u r full of hatred. But also nigerians r not save from u.  Anybody who is not in same mind with u, u like to attack and talking rubbish about. U were even cursing one young nigerian girl here in public. But at same time in ur next post using the name of GOD. So, where is the witch here?  Since Iam appearing here, u r hunting after me here from topic to topic. There is no name  from a - z which u did not call me here. Go ahead with ur hatred and become the hitler of nigeria. U r a hopeless case and wasting ur energy with ur dirty talk. Whatever is coming out of ur mouth again, i decide to just ignore u. Have a wonderful life.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 5-02-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  5-02-2010 05:02 PM
I don´t believe the story. The woman was killed for a reason and the story was may created to remove the attention from the truth and of course from her murderer. It´s a tabu to say bad things about a death person. She has no mouth to defend herself anymore. Let her soul rest in peace and let GOD protect her innocent children.
@ Omatu
U r a wonderful woman. Give it up, Iam tired of u. You have a problem with non nigerians, ur special hatred goes against white women. U dont want them to be here in this forum, that ´s why u r chasing after them and attacking them with ur dirty gossip, without knowing any detail about the ppl u r trying to destroy. U must have had very bad experiences with non nigerians, specially whites. That´s why u r full of hatred. But also nigerians r not save from u.  Anybody who is not in same mind with u, u like to attack and talking rubbish about. U were even cursing one young nigerian girl here in public. But at same time in ur next post using the name of GOD. So, where is the witch here?  Since Iam appearing here, u r hunting after me here from topic to topic. There is no name  from a - z which u did not call me here. Go ahead with ur hatred and become the hitler of nigeria. U r a hopeless case and wasting ur energy with ur dirty talk. Whatever is coming out of ur mouth again, i decide to just ignore u. Have a wonderful life.

@DolphineKate - your name alone says it all.  You come from the sea.
If I am a wonderful woman, then you should have stopped it at that, but your stupidity continued to mislead you so here comes your river dolphinekate.  I do not have time for a white person to give me a bad experience.  You should know by now that you do not have room to insult Nigerians in this forum.  You are 100% welcome in this forum, but you will never refer to Nigerians as ignorant people.  I will continue to maintain to you that not because you have sampled a few Nigerian dicks does not give you the right to insult Nigerians.  You need to learn how to behave in the midst of Nigerians, respect yourself and respect others, you will not run into problems with me or others.   It is obvious to me that you like being in the company of Nigerians.  If you want to land one good Nigerian man and settle down with in a happy relationship and marriage, it will serve you best to listen to my warnings.

Do not insult Nigerians in this forum.  Do not become condescending to Nigerians in this forum.  Do not think that you know about Nigerians or Nigeria more than Nigerians.  You have been busy complimenting Germany, I have not done anything to disparage you concerning the love you have for your country.  I love Nigeria and I love Nigerians very much.  Step out of order again and you will receive more than curses.  KNOW YOUR PLACE BITCH!  If you are really sincere about not communicating, I will advise you to move on and start learning how to behave from hence forth.

The QUEEN has spoken.  If you have ears, you better listen.

Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Omatu... nothing do u!!!
Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 5-02-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  5-02-2010 05:33 PM
Omatu... nothing do u!!!
Love you.  God bless you.  God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-02-2010 06:09 PM
Omatu... nothing do u!!!

love u too... no mind dat yeye white woman, na so so fight me and her dey fight
Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 5-02-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  5-02-2010 06:13 PM
Omatu... nothing do u!!!
LOL
Lord Jesus have mercy.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enogieru at 6-02-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-02-2010 06:36 PM
Omatu... nothing do u!!!
LOL
Lord Jesus have mercy.

countryman dey white man country him get insult,now 9ja forum another insult? haba,wetin oyibo woman,man no go get peace 4 him house again?
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 6-02-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 7-02-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
Omatu... nothing do u!!!

@ prince316

if Iam yeye woman, u r 10 times more yeye man.

Just yesterday u sent me mail, begging that i shall become ur friend and forcing ur private email on me.
I wondered, why u dont go the normal way, by viewing sombodys profile and adding at naijalpals first.
Now i know. You wanted to use me for ur games. U did not want ur yeye lovers to know, that u would be friend to me.
And here in the forum u r acting the holy morally correct man. U r just a joke.

PS: stop disturbing my mail box. Get it: Iam settled already in life and for man of ur type i dont have time in general.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 7-02-2010 02:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enogieru on  6-02-2010 10:27 PM
Omatu... nothing do u!!!
LOL
Lord Jesus have mercy.

countryman dey white man country him get insult,now 9ja forum another insult? haba,wetin oyibo woman,man no go get peace 4 him house again?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 7-02-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
Omatu... nothing do u!!!
LOL
Lord Jesus have mercy.

LOL

He will have peace from me. Iam harmless. For other insults in white ppl s countries iam not responsible. We have a proverb in german. "dogs, who r making big noice, r not biting" . That means, ppl which r making big noice, they r harmless.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 7-02-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago)
Omatu... nothing do u!!!
LOL
Lord Jesus have mercy.

That Oyibo woman very stupid.  She is the one that will not get peace if she continues on her stupid path.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 7-02-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  7-02-2010 02:03 AM
Omatu... nothing do u!!!
LOL
Lord Jesus have mercy.

LOL

He will have peace from me. Iam harmless. For other insults in white ppl s countries iam not responsible. We have a proverb in german. "dogs, who r making big noice, r not biting" . That means, ppl which r making big noice, they r harmless.

Your words matter in this forum.
You have no right to come to this forum and refer to Nigerians as ignorant people.  That type of noise from you the female dog copying your analogy is not acceptable in this forum.

Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 7-02-2010 03:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  7-02-2010 01:56 AM
Omatu... nothing do u!!!

@ prince316

if Iam yeye woman, u r 10 times more yeye man.

Just yesterday u sent me mail, begging that i shall become ur friend and forcing ur private email on me.
I wondered, why u dont go the normal way, by viewing sombodys profile and adding at naijalpals first.
Now i know. You wanted to use me for ur games. U did not want ur yeye lovers to know, that u would be friend to me.
And here in the forum u r acting the holy morally correct man. U r just a joke.

PS: stop disturbing my mail box. Get it: Iam settled already in life and for man of ur type i dont have time in general.

Keep dreaming that he wants you.  In your dreams.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Speedwater at 7-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
May God help us in this business called NIGERIA,it is only shameful stories thats what we share though the so-called NIGERIA has the greatest prophets,pastors,bishops that seems to know God! that would have been our DAVID to GOLIATH(corruption)
Posted: at 7-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 7-02-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
IMAGINE THE SHAMEFUL OUTING AND THE RESULT! AM SURE SHE IS ROSTING IN HELL BY NOW! 4 THE MAN HIS SINS SHALL SURELLY FIND HIM OUT! WHAT A WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-02-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojeje at 8-02-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
the woman should be burried an forget about any investigation since she has decided to have sex with another man instead of his husband so others can learn lasson.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 8-02-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ojeje on  8-02-2010 09:14 AM
the woman should be burried an forget about any investigation since she has decided to have sex with another man instead of his husband so others can learn lasson.

How do you know that it was not her husband that she was with and he lured her to the hotel and killed her?
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8