its quite shameful that a mother of five shld practice such an act but at the same time its a pity she met her death in such an act Reply
Quote from: amakie12 on 3-02-2010 12:46 PM its quite shameful that a mother of five shld practice such an act but at the same time its a pity she met her death in such an act my dear u ccan say dat again
Eya ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: prince316 on 2-02-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: enogieru on 2-02-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: prince316 on 2-02-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:29 PM Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet. I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace. did u read this (A 52-year-old housewife simply identified as Folorunsho was on Friday found dead in a guest house where she lodged with a male companion.) housewife was found dead in a guest house. come on we are africans it is not in our culture, she is the kind of woman that make meny people think they are no good woman again.... look at the shame she brought to her children... Housewife, guest house. men give me a break ... she is a disgrace to women Pls we shld nt prejudged her cos circumstances cld have led her into it knowing d fact dat it was a wrong idea. Do we know if she went there for a business proposals or was lured into the guest house as a result of wanting to help her and in the process d man decided to take advantage of her and even strangled her as she refuse to comply? just dat it was unfortunate she didnt come out alive. Some determined African mother can go to any lenght to make sure she provides food for her children. Most of us judging her now must have commited even worse attrocities than her in d past. So, allow God to do d judgement.... ![]() who be this lazy man... work hard make u feed ur children ooo, no let ur wife they feed them for u oooo... lazy man like u @prince, u feel say na u righteous pass? u na God wey wan judge the poor woman? just dnt do that cos u dnt just knew what transpired that led to her death. u never sin b4 abi, no worry ur own judgement is coming!!!
Quote from: enogieru on 3-02-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: prince316 on 2-02-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: enogieru on 2-02-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: prince316 on 2-02-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:29 PM Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet. I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace. did u read this (A 52-year-old housewife simply identified as Folorunsho was on Friday found dead in a guest house where she lodged with a male companion.) housewife was found dead in a guest house. come on we are africans it is not in our culture, she is the kind of woman that make meny people think they are no good woman again.... look at the shame she brought to her children... Housewife, guest house. men give me a break ... she is a disgrace to women Pls we shld nt prejudged her cos circumstances cld have led her into it knowing d fact dat it was a wrong idea. Do we know if she went there for a business proposals or was lured into the guest house as a result of wanting to help her and in the process d man decided to take advantage of her and even strangled her as she refuse to comply? just dat it was unfortunate she didnt come out alive. Some determined African mother can go to any lenght to make sure she provides food for her children. Most of us judging her now must have commited even worse attrocities than her in d past. So, allow God to do d judgement.... ![]() who be this lazy man... work hard make u feed ur children ooo, no let ur wife they feed them for u oooo... lazy man like u @prince, u feel say na u righteous pass? u na God wey wan judge the poor woman? just dnt do that cos u dnt just knew what transpired that led to her death. u never sin b4 abi, no worry ur own judgement is coming!!! enogieru cool down, i no say na me righteous pass ok. but she is too old to still be doing such act: Bliv me guy i don see them tire some ready to dey give u the money just for u to dey give them what they want... so no blame me when i talk like that ok. na wathing i don expirence
passing Reply
Quote from: prencess on 3-02-2010 08:49 AM so tell me what is the 52 old woman looking for in a man did she still have pleasure ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol r u saying, that elder women dont need man´s touch again? Who told u that?
Quote from: kenyawest on 2-02-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:29 PM Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet. I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace. Do not be stupid, do not be arrogant by calling naijapal members and commentators as "up people here being so ignorant". You are out of order. When iam viewing ur picture here, then i know, what is stupid and out of order.
covered up Reply
2 bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd Reply
Quote from: dolphinkate on 3-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: kenyawest on 2-02-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:29 PM Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet. I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace. Do not be stupid, do not be arrogant by calling naijapal members and commentators as "up people here being so ignorant". You are out of order. When iam viewing ur picture here, then i know, what is stupid and out of order. Your KKK mentality is too far gone for you to comprehend the truth when it is fed to you on a platter.
Quote from: omatu on 3-02-2010 06:41 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 3-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: kenyawest on 2-02-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:29 PM Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet. I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace. Do not be stupid, do not be arrogant by calling naijapal members and commentators as "up people here being so ignorant". You are out of order. When iam viewing ur picture here, then i know, what is stupid and out of order. Your KKK mentality is too far gone for you to comprehend the truth when it is fed to you on a platter.
Quote from: dolphinkate on 3-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: kenyawest on 2-02-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:29 PM Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet. I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace. Do not be stupid, do not be arrogant by calling naijapal members and commentators as "up people here being so ignorant". You are out of order. When iam viewing ur picture here, then i know, what is stupid and out of order. hello my friend!!! We are africans and things like that is not in our culture ok... so dont insult members and commentators of naijaplas, that they are ignorant again.... it is normal in ur place i know but we are africans.....
Quote from: prince316 on 3-02-2010 07:24 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 3-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: kenyawest on 2-02-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:29 PM Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet. I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace. Do not be stupid, do not be arrogant by calling naijapal members and commentators as "up people here being so ignorant". You are out of order. When iam viewing ur picture here, then i know, what is stupid and out of order. hello my friend!!! We are africans and things like that is not in our culture ok... so dont insult members and commentators of naijaplas, that they are ignorant again.... it is normal in ur place i know but we are africans..... @prince316 me2, my "friend". What do u know about me? Specially u r very ignorant. Don´t say "we africans" and hide behind them. Iam talking about ppl like u. Here r many other africans giving good comments. Instead to punish the killer, u want to put bad names on the woman, which is already death, without knowing the facts. Her soul deserves to be in peace since she is death.
Quote from: dolphinkate on 3-02-2010 07:31 PM Quote from: prince316 on 3-02-2010 07:24 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 3-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: kenyawest on 2-02-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: dolphinkate on 2-02-2010 01:29 PM Beware of prejudging! no one knows, what s the truth here yet. I also wonder, why ppl concentrate on judging the woman and putting bad names on her, instead to see, that she was killed. And that her suspected "lover" is may the killer. Maybe she was innocent and it is not, how it s looking like. HOw can u ppl here beeing so ignorant, putting a may innocent mother in bad image. But fact is, that she was killed. GOD let her soul rest in peace. what do u mean i want to put Bad name on her , house wife died in a room with another man, she give her self the Bad name not me ok...... Do not be stupid, do not be arrogant by calling naijapal members and commentators as "up people here being so ignorant". You are out of order. When iam viewing ur picture here, then i know, what is stupid and out of order. hello my friend!!! We are africans and things like that is not in our culture ok... so dont insult members and commentators of naijaplas, that they are ignorant again.... it is normal in ur place i know but we are africans..... @prince316 me2, my "friend". What do u know about me? Specially u r very ignorant. Don´t say "we africans" and hide behind them. Iam talking about ppl like u. Here r many other africans giving good comments. Instead to punish the killer, u want to put bad names on the woman, which is already death, without knowing the facts. Her soul deserves to be in peace since she is death. what do u mean i want to give her bad name, they say HOUSEWIFE, ANOTHER MAN, give me a break pls i dont need the story any more.... she got what she want.....
passing ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
1- that man is a wicked being Reply2- luck ran against her! olohu ma je a si rin
she deserves more than DEATH! Reply
what a shame Reply