Super talented artiste, David Adeleke, aka Davido threw a grand party to celebrate his beautiful daughter, Imade who turned a year older on the 14th, May, 2016.However, it was learnt that Davido’s babymama, Ms. Sophie Momodu was ‘bounced’ from the party which held at her grandfather’s residence at Esther Adeleke Street, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos. The event was graced by celebrities like Tiwa Savage, DOTUN of Cool FM, Peter Okoye and some other top celebrities who all came with their kid(s).
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 16-05-2016 10:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Good,this generation babes no dey want marry or date poor guy wey them go suffer together with genuine love and care wey the poor guy go show her,them dey wan shop were them no labor ,very lazy things.
Posted: at 16-05-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 16-05-2016 11:20 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ben eno on 16-05-2016 11:18 AM
Good,this generation babes no dey want marry or date poor guy wey them go suffer together with genuine love and care wey the poor guy go show her,them dey wan shop were them no labor ,very lazy things.
hahahah, this man, are you a poor guy? I can almost taste the resentment in your response, I hope one fine girl never break your heart based on financial grounds?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-05-2016 11:20 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
steveoneal at 16-05-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 16-05-2016 11:20 AM
hahahah, this man, are you a poor guy? I can almost taste the resentment in your response, I hope one fine girl never break your heart based on financial grounds?
Beneno isnt a poor guy he was only saying nothing but the truth, that is the result of trying by all means to date a rich guy.
Posted: at 16-05-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac