Compare Prices in Nigeria

Date: 17-05-2016 2:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Cream Compare
- at 17-05-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
Cream compare is an online comparison service that assists you to compare prices and features on a range of products and services.
We can find the product which best suits your needs and help you save money on personal finance products, investment insurance and phone & telecommunications products. Our goal is to assist you to take advantage of the best prices and services on offer from suppliers.

How does Cream compare make money?
Cream compare has commercial deals in place with some suppliers across all our services which means we receive a small commission payment if you click through to a providers website for a product with us. Our commercial relationships are in place to help make the switching process as convenient as possible for our clients. In some cases we may be opportune to offer exclusive deals that are not available directly from the supplier. This all supports our ability to provide you with a free service.

Can I trust your information to be accurate and comprehensive?
We receive and collect data from the product vendors and continually monitor the market and update creamcompare.com daily with any changes or new deals to ensure our results are comprehensive and accurate.

www.creamcompare.com

Posted: at 17-05-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kachasi at 17-05-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago)
that is if i understood u
Posted: at 17-05-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 17-05-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
nice one, let me inform my sisters
Posted: at 17-05-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 17-05-2016 06:17 PM (8 years ago)
Will try that out
Posted: at 17-05-2016 06:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 30-05-2016 04:06 AM (8 years ago)
Why yawa dey everywhere I go yawa dey. Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas
Posted: at 30-05-2016 04:06 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero