BREAKING: Niger Delta Avengers Strike Again As They Blow Up Pipelines In Bayelsa State (Page 3)

Date: 02-06-2016 9:23 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3]
- ajepakoromance at 3-06-2016 10:21 AM (7 years ago)
The only reason we have peace during Jonathan rule was because he launched NATIONAL CONFERENCE and promised to implement some of its agenda by 2018 if he was re-elected.. His governt was sabotaged and the CIA brought FULANI back to power.. Buhari pushed the CONFERENCE agender aside, and said i quote ''THE CONFERENCE AND IS AGENDER ARE NONSENSE AND WILL NEVER HAPPEN'' Now you see why people result to ARM oga @maamu
Posted: at 3-06-2016 10:21 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken01477 at 3-06-2016 01:38 PM (7 years ago)
God help this country
Posted: at 3-06-2016 01:38 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- jmill at 3-06-2016 01:54 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dan on  3-06-2016 09:33 AM
Its pay back. He use boko-haram on Goodluck. Na some is one, in my opinion not Goodluck is using the NDA

Dude what are you even saying? Go to school and get some proper education so you can express yourself better. Oh-wait you got an empty head. My bad.
Posted: at 3-06-2016 01:54 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- michaelc80 at 3-06-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
God bless 9ja
Posted: at 3-06-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pitav at 3-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Obene Obakume Fred on  3-06-2016 09:03 AM
Is like some people lease their brains out if this idiots destroy every thing and they gave us our biafra where do u pple expect to start from are the NDA leaders saints tell me one that is working for the masses, when GEJ administration settle asari he went to Benin republic to open a football academy if he truly love his pple y did he not open the academy in rivers or bayelsa so that his pple will gain both employment and admission into the institution all of u are making coment with hate tribalism and religion bases. Gej and pmb are not bad leaders Nigerians are bad and biased and the useless cabals are evil remember every president want to creat a great name for his self but it can only happen when there is unity and support from his people.

Brother, use your sense. Maybe you'll be the next victim of the Fulani Herdsmen onslaught since you're an Ibo and supports their nefarious works . Pipelines destroyed does not mean the oil destroyed. They can be fixed at anytime after the settlement. Those preying on the Niger Delta because of the Oil will be the first to opt for division of this nation when the oil is gone. Open you eyes.
Posted: at 3-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 3-06-2016 06:20 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL SHOULD KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH YA LIFE,,,Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 3-06-2016 06:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dleg at 4-06-2016 08:59 AM (7 years ago)
We are wacthing to see the end of it. When can get what they requested for after blowing up all the pipeline.

Everyone will suffer it. They should also not forget that their family members live in Naija too,,,,,,,,,,when heaven fall, everyone will suffer it
Posted: at 4-06-2016 08:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 5-07-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
Yawa matter I seeeeee
Posted: at 5-07-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 5-07-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago)
Yawa everywhere,,,,
Posted: at 5-07-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 5-07-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago)
Everywhere I go everywhere I take all I see is yawa, why. Na
serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c
am yawa goes on, yawa don gas
Posted: at 5-07-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 5-07-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
Y yawa dey act lyk dis
Posted: at 5-07-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 5-07-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
Yawa people wnt destroy dis country
Posted: at 5-07-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]