AM A PASTOR DIFFERENT FROM PASTOR BIMBO

Date: 04-02-2010 6:18 pm (14 years ago) | Author: William William
- at 4-02-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
Hope we have all read the story of pastor bimbo adouka who went to hell simply because of the thing most of us always say that rightousness is not in what so ever we put on but in the heart..am saying this to our females even some of our males who are still alive so that they would not regret later in the lake of fire.He that has ear let him hear what the spirit is saying to the saint..it is not God's plan that any man should perish 

Posted: at 4-02-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 4-02-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  4-02-2010 06:18 PM
Hope we have all read the story of pastor bimbo adouka who went to hell simply because of the thing most of us always say that rightousness is not in what so ever we put on but in the heart..am saying this to our females even some of our males who are still alive so that they would not regret later in the lake of fire.He that has ear let him hear what the spirit is saying to the saint..it is not God's plan that any man should perish 

My guy u don come again...........
Posted: at 4-02-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 4-02-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Dis Boy where dey Pain yu?

Talk make we help yu

Posted: at 4-02-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-02-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
Virgin boy u no get work? Cheesy abi wetin dey do ur brain?u r not really representing ur other fellow virgins well ooo na d truth i dey tell u better go do somefin better.....no vex na d truth i dey yan u....lolz ok lara.

Posted: at 4-02-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 4-02-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
meaninnnn.......
Posted: at 4-02-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 4-02-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Everybode for naija na pastor, I dont blame una, I blame we naija wey take fear they expose ourself to una. Una just dey turn farmilies apart with predictions. Angry
Posted: at 4-02-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 5-02-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
my guy God go help u,dis people wey u wan convert so,den no easy o +dem don already dey use to chopin de forbiden fruit.den say e dey sweet & dey open eyez well well. no be me talk am.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayspeech at 8-02-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
it is ridiculos passing judgement and more hell hsa not been created hence no one in hell yet. let's pray God should forgive everybody
Posted: at 8-02-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 8-02-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  4-02-2010 10:07 PM
Everybode for naija na pastor, I dont blame una, I blame we naija wey take fear they expose ourself to una. Una just dey turn farmilies apart with predictions. Angry

U have said it all my guy if nt dat will make fool of our self in front of a pastor and dey turn family apart ...Thanks to God i don't meet any one ... Abi catholic don dey get something when come to dis too ?..
Posted: at 8-02-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-02-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
what gives you a guarrantee that she is actually in hell fire ?
Posted: at 8-02-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Duggy at 12-02-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, it's people with ur kind of gullibility that yahoo boys are looking for. How sure are you that the story is true? I mean I support you encouraging decent dressing but who are you to refer to someone else as being in hell abi did u go there to confirm? Mscheeeeew. May God help all of us. Deuces!
Posted: at 12-02-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 13-02-2010 06:59 AM (14 years ago)

yup

Posted: at 13-02-2010 06:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 15-02-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago)
i dont believe that story, you can't just start spreading rumors about someone being in hell fire without you going there to confirm. the claimer who claim to have seen her could be telling lies due to some pre conceive reasons
Posted: at 15-02-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Mister Pastor, for judging you are therefore guilty..........how are you sure she went to hell??.......becos some solf-sell mag said the man said...therefore you are basing your judgement???.............if you like, wear rag, if you arent holy you shall not see the Lord!

Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-02-2010 10:56 AM
Mister Pastor, for judging you are therefore guilty..........how are you sure she went to hell??.......becos some soft-sell mag said the man said...therefore you are basing your judgement???.............if you like, wear rag, if you arent holy you shall not see the Lord!

Grin

Posted: at 27-05-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 27-05-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
This is absolutely................nonsense
Posted: at 27-05-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 27-05-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
runnin nd passin
Posted: at 27-05-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 30-05-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Upcoming Preacher..... Good Practise
Posted: at 30-05-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Francesco at 18-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-02-2010 10:56 AM
Mister Pastor, for judging you are therefore guilty..........how are you sure she went to hell??.......becos some solf-sell mag said the man said...therefore you are basing your judgement???.............if you like, wear rag, if you arent holy you shall not see the Lord!

What is holiness?
Posted: at 18-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 18-07-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2010 08:29 PM
what gives you a guarrantee that she is actually in hell fire ?

d'nt mind that Mr judge,  Cool run ur own race urself
Posted: at 18-07-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria