A Girl is browsing my spouse seriously... (Page 6)

Date: 05-02-2010 11:05 am (14 years ago) | Author: Gloria
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- dirtykid at 8-02-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-02-2010 02:24 PM
good day to my highest dirtyness xdxd how was ya weekend?

I greet u my sweet creamy with honey. How are u doing dear? my weekend was busy one, but is all ok, im alive.

Posted: at 8-02-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esoo at 8-02-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
moi na mi.......na so
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 8-02-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: glokent on  8-02-2010 11:22 AM
Thanks all am really greatful 4all d encouragement and i can ensure u dat God is in control rite now. He has confessd it all and we had a very long talk over d weekend dat even brought out things dat i knew nothing about. Am very pleased i came 2dis site and henceforth Naija is my second Office. Thanks 2u all!

God bless you all and linger ur relationship and if u hav not found any, God will crown U wit a Man/Woman of Ur Own dat will luv u and Assist u and b d woman dat stands out amongs other, a Glorious Woman dat will as a friend, a wife, mother of ur kids, ur helpmate in terms of Prayers,security,finance,Luv, knowledge and most importantly a Woman dat will help u 2kn God Best!... I Luv U! 

We love you too.  We love your husband too be as well.  I am really grateful to God that this forum was able to assist you to bring peace into your marital relationship.

In everything, we give God glory.  Your prayers for others was very touching and we thank you and thank God for thinking about others when things were tough for you.  Make sure that you are both prayerful without ceasing because the family that prays together stays together.

Congratulations and Remain blessed to both of you.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4life at 8-02-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
my dear poster,u getin urself worried over nothin,u are surposed 2 be worried about how often he hurts u not gettin worried over som chartin female frnd of his.. if dis guy keeps hurtin u as u wrote y then do u want to marry him?love they say is blind but not stupid...if he hurts u always during courtship wat makes u feel he wil not hurt u more after marriage?wit d way u sound it's obvious u dont trust him..nd i ask u how can u marry a man u dont trust?even after marriage problems may stil ocur(which i'm not prayin for)...lack of trust is causin lots of disaster in marriages 2day..if u can coop wit been hurt always,nd u truely love him nd want 2 spend d rest of ur life wit him then u must learn 2 trust him.i wish u luck in ur decisions.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sugafoot187 at 8-02-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
My   advise   call   the   wedding   off,   smash   things   in   the   house   especially   the   32''   Plasma and   the   blue   ray,   then   most   importantly#*:!#*!!!   his   lap   top,   smash   it!   Trample   on   it   several   times,   throw   his   phone   against   the  nearest   walls  and   walkout  with   your   heads  high.  then  call   me  on  08066699969. Good  luck  cos  am   trusting   on   you.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 8-02-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
oloshi nie sugafoot

Posted: at 8-02-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- serene_child at 8-02-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sugafoot187 on  8-02-2010 11:35 PM
My   advise   call   the   wedding   off,   smash   things   in   the   house   especially   the   32''   Plasma and   the   blue   ray,   then   most   importantly#*:!#*!!!   his   lap   top,   smash   it!   Trample   on   it   several   times,   throw   his   phone   against   the  nearest   walls  and   walkout  with   your   heads  high.  then  call   me  on  08066699969. Good  luck  cos  am   trusting   on   you.

are u the anti-christ? Huh?

Posted: at 8-02-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 9-02-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: glokent on  5-02-2010 11:05 AM
Smiley :'(
I will really appreciate it if i can get an urgent answer cos am about to do something funny and here is my story...

I was at my spouse's house dat faithful evening when she called so i felt is one of those calls 4rm mayb old friends or family cos he sounded so friendly dat i just didnt bother to ask who called cos i trust him but i remember d time she called. The next day we just arrive from evening Mass when she called bcos i was close to where d phone was kept so i could easily see who called i didnt ask him cos i expected him 2say it but since he didnt talk i just kept mute. I joined a site and 2my greatest surprise he is also there and i felt so pls see him there. So i always drop comments on his wall anytime i visit so i visited as usual and to my greatest surprise i saw a girl's mgs on his wall telling she is in lagos dat dey should hook up so i dialled no on my phone 2deliver her mgs 2him but d full names came out pulp & plain on my phone. It was chatting girl dats always calling him in d nite so i confronted him at first he lied dat he does nt knw her so i reguested 4his phone and he gave me d new phone but i refused it i took his old where all nos where stored as soon as i dialled d same no came up and he said he didnt realise he had d no in his phone dat she is one of dos girls! As i write dis am about to do something very nasty unless i hear 4rm someone soon cos i trusted him so much and he kept on hurting me. Our Formal introduction and wedding plan is coming shortly up in a month time and am really bothered since i can't tell anyone in my house about dis experience cos my heart aches each time i remember ow it started.I am really worried rite now... Someone pls talk 2me!

ur story is kinda pathetic and somehow heartbreaking,but u need to be very calm about it......i don't know how u relate with ur man so i can't dig too much in to it........but let me say something as a man

ur man loves u much more than what u can even imagine.....for a man to agree to settle with a woman is a big sign of love to d woman.....as a man we always try to be flirty or try to act stupid anywhere we are;it happens.....what  he was dong on the net is just what we all guys do at one time or the other...believe me,he loves u and dont even compare urself with  one stupid random unknown(which probably ur man have not seen b4)relax ur mind,breathe easy.....just tyr and talk to him about the issue and plzzzz remain ur old self,dont change ur attitude towards him.....continue to show him what he saw in u that makes him to wanna be with u for life.....he's yours believe me

Posted: at 9-02-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenyawest at 9-02-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: glokent on  8-02-2010 11:22 AM
Thanks all am really greatful 4all d encouragement and i can ensure u dat God is in control rite now. He has confessd it all and we had a very long talk over d weekend dat even brought out things dat i knew nothing about. Am very pleased i came 2dis site and henceforth Naija is my second Office. Thanks 2u all!

God bless you all and linger ur relationship and if u hav not found any, God will crown U wit a Man/Woman of Ur Own dat will luv u and Assist u and b d woman dat stands out amongs other, a Glorious Woman dat will as a friend, a wife, mother of ur kids, ur helpmate in terms of Prayers,security,finance,Luv, knowledge and most importantly a Woman dat will help u 2kn God Best!... I Luv U! 

Inquiry minds want to know:
What did he confess to? Grin
What were the additional things you did not know about that you discovered? Kiss
Did you forgive him? Huh?
Are you still going to marry him? Tongue

Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 9-02-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2010 02:39 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-02-2010 02:24 PM
good day to my highest dirtyness xdxd how was ya weekend?

I greet u my sweet creamy with honey. How are u doing dear? my weekend was busy one, but is all ok, im alive.
Cool how today go be??

Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- asaph at 9-02-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Gal, u are just becoming possessive, and 4 nothing. Is he the one that devirgined you? Answer me. Your man needs tactics and experience. Where do u think he will get that from? Pornography? Buy him some condoms. Simple.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 9-02-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
if u really love d guy u don`t have to do anytin just  contune with d marriage plan what is urs is urs

Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 9-02-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: asaph on  9-02-2010 01:24 PM
Gal, u are just becoming possessive, and 4 nothing. Is he the one that devirgined you? Answer me. Your man needs tactics and experience. Where do u think he will get that from? Pornography? Buy him some condoms. Simple.
Some wives buy condoms 4 their husband
Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 9-02-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
put every fact to test b/4 acting ooo
Posted: at 9-02-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helenuka at 9-02-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
sorry babes. dont ever rely on a guy.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- linafyzzy at 9-02-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
like they said a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage, calm down, confront him if possible cook him his favorite meal & then ask him his intention over u by doing so don't call him names, a proverb says "it is the good tongue dat the snail used in coming out of a hole so cool down & talk to him he will understand if he has conscience.cheers it is well even inside well..........lol
Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 9-02-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
where is d poster?
has she finished killing her spouse nd d girl helping her to browse her bobo?...she should hurry up b4 her anger calms
down.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- winie at 9-02-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
HI BABY JUST TAKE EASY IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS IN LIFE , BUT JUST TANK GOD U ARE THE CHOSING ONE . NOTING WILL HAPPEN IS JUST FOR FUN. UNLESS U KNOW UR MAN NA WOMANISER BUT HE IS NOT JUST BE GOOD TO HIM OTHER TINS WILL BE ADDED TO U OK.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- qualitysmart at 9-02-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
let me hav my say. o girl u claimed d girl sent him a message dat she wuld b in lagos and dat he shuld meet her.den why don't u calm down and watch d scene wether ur man will go or not. please 2 save ur relationship u need 2 calm down and act like a mature lady about 2 wed. or else another cat go chop ur meat.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 10-02-2010 12:57 AM (14 years ago)
Hmm... It´s very confusing and hurting for a lady to experience such thing just 4 weeks bfore her marriage.  It´s not the best sign of love for u from ur man, if he is allowing this lady to call him regulary at nights. And secondly he is telling lies about this internet affair cause he has to hide something. I am sorry lady, and i can understand ur worries.

U have to ask urself, how much u love this guy and to think about, if he would be able to become a good husband to u. If u really love him, then play smart as a woman. As his fiancee the ball is in ur hands.  Don´t give him any stress about this internet affair and better dont mention it again. Use ur female weapons to get his full attention. Continue beeing a good woman for him, but sweeter than bfore. Soon he will not have time for his internet affair again.

Good luck girl and happy marriage in advance
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7