A Girl is browsing my spouse seriously... (Page 4)

Date: 05-02-2010 11:05 am (15 years ago) | Author: Gloria
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- sandie at 6-02-2010 02:28 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster.. He wants to enjoy all d kokolets b4 he gets married Smiley its better for him to do it now than later :-x Smiley

Posted: at 6-02-2010 02:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Duggy at 6-02-2010 03:25 AM (15 years ago)
THOUGH AT THIS EARLY STAGE, HE SHOULD BE OBSESSED WITH YOU, he just might b ONE OF THOSE MEN who still flirt wit some other girls even when they have a particular girl as number 1. In the meantime, play your part by showin him ENOUGH love, and try NOT TO OVER-REACT TO APPARENT MISBEHAVIOURS from him. TELL HIM WHEN HE HURTS YOU AND CAREFULLY OBSERVE HOW MUCH HE RESPECTS YOUR FEELINGS then see if that's what you want to live with. However, if after some time you discover that you are not satisfied with his level of commitment, DO NOT COMPROMISE YOUR HAPPINESS. Just FLUSH HIM DOWN THE TOILET (this will not b easy but trust me, u can do it! !) and move on. Try not to hate him does hatin doesnt help. There'd b someone els prepared to have u, as long as u behave yourself. Goodluck
Posted: at 6-02-2010 03:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify9ja at 6-02-2010 07:06 AM (15 years ago)
wow.  my sister abeg no go vex.  Get the facts straight before doing anything crazy. but still wow
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 6-02-2010 07:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  5-02-2010 12:04 PM
Put everything on hold - I will be back with a response

brb
hahahahaha.....wicked adviser
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- esoo at 6-02-2010 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
Be careful...don´t rush into things or matters
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 6-02-2010 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
Let her rush in.You dey beg am?
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simonitie at 6-02-2010 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
HE IS NOT YOURS YET. I SEE IT AS A DEPOSITE TO ANYTHING YOU WANT TO BUY NOT UNTILL YOU MAKE THE FINAL PAYMENT, THE PRODUCT IS NOT YOURS AND NO CONTROL OVER SUCH. DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO SHOW US THAT THIS MUST HAPPEN? NA BY FORCE? MY FRIEND MOVE ON, IF YOU CANNOT BEAT THEM, YOU JOIN THEM.
SORRY OOOOOOOOOOOOO.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- simonitie at 6-02-2010 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
SOME OF YOU GIRLS OR LADIES OUT THERE USE CODE LIKE THIS (a) MUMU 1, MUMU 2 MUMU 3 ETC as you like it TO HIDE THE NUMBERS OF YOUR GUYS IN YOUR PHONES.
FOR ME,I DO NOT LIKE GIRLS WITH MORE THAN ONE HAND SET. WHAT BUSINESS ARE YOU DOING? YOU CLEAN SO? INTERNET CAFE NO DEY WERE YOU ARE? OR WAKA FAR GO BROWSSSSSSS TOO,NOW THAT YOU KNOW? 
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ozavize at 6-02-2010 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
If u leave him now how are u sure the next person will not do worst than that
Posted: at 6-02-2010 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 6-02-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
Ha ha ha... The guys just wanna have some fun. Let him enjoy paradise before going to HELL naa Cheesy

Posted: at 6-02-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- etyboy at 6-02-2010 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
this is a complicated issue! but if i may ask r u pleasing enough for him to see u as the only woman in the world for him? do you think you will humble urself to correct him?  
Posted: at 6-02-2010 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 6-02-2010 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
cmon leave the man make him enjoy himself jor....
Posted: at 6-02-2010 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- St-Balo at 6-02-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago)
Lets asuume ur fiancee is seeing d oda gal, he lied to u coz he can't imagine loosing u at dis point of ur relationship. Dis is bcos (1) He hv a reputation to protect. or (2) He luv u 4 sure n wanna make u his woman.
4rm ur side consider (1) hw much u want him in ur lyf. (2) if u can share ur man (husband) (3) huz vision, wealth n oda material factors will bust after d marriage.
Here's my point: if no. (2) 4rm his side is true n (3) 4rm ur side is in his favor, gal don't let ur luv 4 him take control of U- 4k him up coz men 'r wicked he's gonna use u. Gud luk
Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olatata at 6-02-2010 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
i will like u to take ur time, to find out wat is realy going on.....
Posted: at 6-02-2010 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- benkelvin at 6-02-2010 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
 i love you what did you thinking
Posted: at 6-02-2010 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyG at 6-02-2010 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
hey speak english na
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 6-02-2010 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
Wetin u wan do sef? Poster
Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 6-02-2010 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on  6-02-2010 07:19 PM
hey speak english na
Sheee! Read well, no be english words dey there?
Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pnwagod at 6-02-2010 09:36 PM (15 years ago)
I have to be frank with you. If he lied about knowing the girl, then now is your time to decide whether to marry a cheater or find yourself a better man. Secondly, I  can see your anxiety and some repressed depressive symptomologies. You need to take deep breath, friendly ask him to delete the woman's number and change his own  number in front of you if he loves you. If he is ready for real love with you, he will change his number and have the lady's number deleted. If he resists  to change his number, girl... run because you will be playing with a loaded gun. It is better not to get married than  to be unhappy woman for the sake of answering a married woman.  Now is the time to do it right or get yourself into trouble.
Hey, next time you will pay  in $$$... Smiley
Mental Health Professional.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 09:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 6-02-2010 11:01 PM (15 years ago)
Browse d girl's spouse also.Simple!!
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7