Would You Change Your Religion To Make Your Spouse Happy (Page 7)

Date: 05-02-2010 1:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Cinnicc at 8-02-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
How many patients have u cured?Huh??(LOVE DOCTOR) Huh?  Huh?  Grin

Even if u do, it wnt last.

Posted: at 8-02-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tollybabe at 8-02-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
hell no
Posted: at 8-02-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abimdj at 8-02-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
YES I CAN!

RELIGION IS AN INSTITUTIONS WHILE MARRIAGE IS ALSO AN INSTITUTIONS.
RELIGION TEACHES LOVE AND PEACE, AND THE FOUNDERMENTAL RULES OF MARRIAGE IS ALSO LOVE.
THE FIRST MOTIVE OF GOD IS LOVE,QUOTE "LOVE YOUR NEIGBHOUR AS YOURS".
MARRY FROM YOURS OWN RELIGION DOES NOT SET U  FREE BEFORE GOD, AND IT DOES NOT SAY U
ARE GOING TO ENJOYING YOUR LIFE CONTRACT".
EVER BEFORE CHRISTAINITY & ISLAM, OUR FORE FATHER WERE WORSHIPING" god and godess " AND  THEY WERE MARRYING
EACH OTHER WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM,BUT WHEN THESE TWO RELIGIOUS WERE INTRODUCED, SINCE THEN WE HAVE BEEN HAVING PROBLEM.
IS THEIR ANY, EITHER BY ERROR OR CHANCE, I MEAN TRACE YOURS BACKGROUNG WHETHER U CAN NOT FIND THE TWO RELIGIOUS
IN YOUR FAMILY BACKGROUND, THEN ,WHY ARE WE DECIEVING OURSELVES, OUR EVIL ACTS ARE MORE THAN OUR GOODNESS
THE WORK OF YOUR HANDS WIL DETERMINE WHERE  WE ARE GOING, HELL OR PARADISE
BEING XTAIN IS NOT AN AUTOMATIC TICKET TO PARADISE WHILE  BEING MUSLIM IS NOT ALSO
BUT HIS MERCY, GRACE AND WORKS OF  OUR  OF HANDS

ABIMBOLA
Posted: at 8-02-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- JanetTosDada at 8-02-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Do not be equally yoked with Unbelievers. This includes friendships, life partner, relationships and even family if worse case comes.

Absolutely NOT!! will I ever change my Faith in Christ Jesus. My husband will find me through The Love of God/Christ.

Jesus Christ is the way, the truth and the life. Life in Him is righteousness through his grace.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 9-02-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
no way
Posted: at 9-02-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akporugo at 9-02-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
When a woman is non happy, she is not happy. Changing your stand becouse of your spouse, does not realy signify love. Many would do that to get whatever they wanted,and thereafter retrieve thrmselves, leaving the woman with a broken heart, to start all over again. The positive result will be achieved, if a female spouse is changing over. It is a woman that go to meet his love, and his people will be hers. Send by AKPORUGO FESTUS.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mekoyor at 9-02-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
No,no,no

Posted: at 9-02-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sliced at 9-02-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
i'm very sorry that will be very very impossible for me to change my religion just to please my spouse. even if that's what she wants then she has gone too too far. Shocked Huh? Angry
Posted: at 9-02-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nwobosi at 9-02-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Very much impossible for me
Posted: at 9-02-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Adekool4real at 9-02-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
It is not possible... It's shameful.....
Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 9-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
na na na na na na na  yo niggas gon make me unleash d dragon  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 9-02-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
nope i can't change my religion for any man. God first okay!
Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 9-02-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Kiss :'(NO I CAN DO THAT NOT OF ANYTIN

Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngbest at 9-02-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
what will i say.........
Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- t-taiwo at 9-02-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
I will be the last person to do such a thing in this world, i was born to be a christian and i will remain in that till i live this world.

Because there's nothing calling love.
Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kuze at 9-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-02-2010 01:35 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  5-02-2010 01:33 PM
What do U mean emotionally attached to religion. Is religion an emotional affair? We're talking about life and death here and the worlds hereafter and u r asking if one would change for truth to lies just to please the one he/she is with?

In the first place what would I be high on to consider marrying someone that isn't a firm believer in the truth I follow?

That's just a no no. I wont displease God to please any man especially not when he loves my soul soo much.

Which levels sef ehn?
this is why i love ONCHE Kiss Kiss Kiss

Correct comment!!! Smiley
True talk!
Posted: at 9-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Libeth at 10-02-2010 07:21 AM (14 years ago)
I can be a christain but not..........
Posted: at 10-02-2010 07:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- visosterr at 10-02-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
I think that this topic is very important.
fisrt time we must segregate religion to emotion needs.
In second time, you can analyse impacts of each religions in your couple, life and hapyness that you receive.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chioma080 at 10-02-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
for me i'm a good christain and if my spouse is not i think i hav to convert him, though it vry diffcult in some cases 

so i think it will be complicating
Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sylvabond at 10-02-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
No I would not. There are things that are personal to each of us and when a relationship demands changes that run contrary to the way of life that one has grown and nurtured over the years then I believe that the relationship is doomed to failure already. Cos from day one you have already lost a huge part of yourself. its like betrayal, no matter the reasons for it, you never forgive yourself and definitely you dont forget. now when the person betrayed is yourself then really u r in for some serious psycho damage and definitely the relationship and ur partner specifically will bear the brunt. dont do it mannnnnn.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9