Fake Doctor Discovered in Abuja After Practicing for Over 10 Years (Page 2)

Date: 14-06-2016 12:28 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- mjyabah2 at 15-06-2016 02:58 AM (7 years ago)
What pals are suggesting is to approve "one chance doctors" just because luck is on their side? Yes he is crafty and took chances that yielded positive results, but he is not qualified and licensed to practice medicine in Nigeria. One sad reality about luck is, it runs out with time. He is gifted in what he is doing but he has to go through the proper process. So MDCN and PHEMC can order retrain and re-evaluation him to see how he can be useful to the society and the medical profession.   
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- delight222 at 15-06-2016 01:23 PM (7 years ago)
thats d reason I respect other countries,they let u show ur potential and skills,one must have all d certificates to b able to put food on their table
Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- delight222 at 15-06-2016 01:25 PM (7 years ago)
thats d reason I respect other countries,they let u show ur potential and skills,one must have all d certificates to b able to put food on their table
Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 15-06-2016 01:50 PM (7 years ago)
Asha Dr,end of the road for you
Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 16-06-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago)
He did not give them extra cash that's why
Posted: at 16-06-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 16-06-2016 04:40 PM (7 years ago)
Since he can do surgery successfully,no wahala,NMA make una allow him to work with una.
Posted: at 16-06-2016 04:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- anitajoseph at 16-06-2016 09:23 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa for naija O, really they don't have time to check time, I love my country shall, Jetski people.
Posted: at 16-06-2016 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilsynben at 22-06-2016 03:47 PM (7 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 22-06-2016 03:47 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie