Lady Narrates her Ordeal in the Hands of Robbers After She Boarded a "One Chance" Bus

Date: 15-06-2016 1:35 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-06-2016 01:35 PM (7 years ago)

This got in and I thought I should share with my Naiapals, Please the sad story below:
I woke up 2day with a smile on my face with full strength & a vision to start a beautiful day...but it all turns out to be a bad crying day, dat I can never 4get in my life....on my way to work dis morning I entered oshodi bus from fadeyi... Immediately I entered d guy on my left side started complaining dat d one at d bk was trying to pick his pocket next thing he changed position to my right side & said onipa wa oooo....next thing Immediately d one at d Bk hooked my neck and said don't shout.
D one beside the driver said allow her to lay down on d floor..... Dey drag me flat on d floor... He collected my bag Started asking question WHR do u work, I said I am student whc sch, whc course, wht level my name my state....I keep answering d question....he picked my ATM he asked 4 my pin I told him he gave it to one of dem and they dropped him...
I started crying if this is actually my end, are they going to use me, are they going going to kill me so many things started coming in to my mind, I remembered my mum & my siblings d 27years ago story DAT can't be forgotten in my family.....

I keep begging dem not to hurt me d man in front, said if they found so so amount in my acct they won't hurt me but if I give dem wrong pin or no money in my acct they will call my family or they will rape me till I lose my last breathe, I started praying silently calling 4 mercy they were 8 guys......one was busy touching my Bosom  one hooked my neck down one used his legs to pin my legs 2gether I keep crying calling God to save me.... Next thing d guy dat droped called dem and d one in d front pass smthin to d one at d bk they told me to close my eyes but I didn't said to my self if am going to die am going to open my eyes and see everything.....next thing it was pepper he put pepper in my two eyes my Bosom  and he was trying to open my trouser zip but he couldn't I was screaming I can't see,i was trying guiding my eyes not to put more pepper and at the same time trying to hold on to my jeans so they wont put pepper in my honeypot thinking that dey still want to rape me after all they collected from me my phones, powerbank my sis money in my bag and d change I Hv dere too they packed everything and dropped me on d floor at cooker going to oshodi and left
Till now am still not my self Hv never be handled like dat in my life (june14)my terrible day I just want to close my eyes and 4get everything but I can't, it keeps playing on my head and is hurting me more hmmmmmmmmm Thank God for saving my life

Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:35 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 15-06-2016 01:46 PM (7 years ago)
.life is really hard for some people.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- delight222 at 15-06-2016 01:48 PM (7 years ago)
thank God,jobless idiots
Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariodebishop at 15-06-2016 01:50 PM (7 years ago)
thank God for his mercy
Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- GermoDon at 15-06-2016 01:55 PM (7 years ago)
Sorry dia end wil soon com
Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 15-06-2016 01:58 PM (7 years ago)
yeah u shud really thank God for saving your life.... its well
Posted: at 15-06-2016 01:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misskeke at 15-06-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago)
thank God for your life
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akhaifo at 15-06-2016 02:06 PM (7 years ago)
Go and testify to God and to the shame of  the devil, becus God just saved ur life dear.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Queenkhalees at 15-06-2016 02:10 PM (7 years ago)
Don't worry child they will pay for this......
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoboriowo96 at 15-06-2016 02:12 PM (7 years ago)
To God be the Glory.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:12 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 15-06-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago)
I DECREE  THAT THOSE BEHIND THIS WICKED ACT, WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE WHATEVER THEY HAVE COLLECTED WILL BE USED FOR SICKNESS THAT WILL BEFALL THEM TILL THEY DIE ONE BY ONE IN JESUS NAME
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 15-06-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago)
Thank you for sharing your incident with us, this 's what happens in a Country without security and justice.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donchijoz at 15-06-2016 02:40 PM (7 years ago)
grace of God.you are lucky.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 02:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- uduehi at 15-06-2016 03:01 PM (7 years ago)
Keep thanking God
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 15-06-2016 03:05 PM (7 years ago)
Consider yourself lucky to be alive..
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- adebnj at 15-06-2016 03:06 PM (7 years ago)
Pele omoge, GOD is ur strength n 4 thieves don't worry ur days re numbered.  
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 15-06-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago)
na wa ooooooooo  naija no safe at all
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgan1 at 15-06-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
Thank God 4 ur life,,,
Posted: at 15-06-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 15-06-2016 04:33 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 15-06-2016 04:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 15-06-2016 05:27 PM (7 years ago)
Don't worry my sister God will help you and they will catch them, take heart
Posted: at 15-06-2016 05:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

5. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

15. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

16. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

17. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)