Former Senior Special Assistant to former President Goodluck Jonathan on Domestic Matters, Waripamo-Owei Emmanuel Dudafa, Iwejuo Joseph Nna, Taiwo A. Ebenezer and Olugbenga Isaiah were today the 15th day of June 2016 arraigned by the the EFCC before Justice M.B. Idris of the Federal High Court of Lagos State, on a 23-count charge bordering on concealing and retaining proceeds of crime and failure to furnish information
Wilson Uwujaren the EFCC spokes person in a statemen said the first defendant, Waripamo-Owei Emmanuel Dudafa, has allegedly laundered ill gotten wealth to the tune of over N1,667,162,800.00 (One billion, six hundred and sixty seven million, one hundred and sixty two thousand, eight hundred Naira) while in office, through Ebiwise Resources Limited, Avalon Global Property Development Company Limited, Rotato Inter-Link Services Ltd and Pluto Property & Investment Company Ltd accounts with the second defendants assistance , Iwejuo Joseph
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
scottchris at 15-06-2016 07:22 PM (8 years ago) (m)
He must go to JAIL STRAIGHTTTT.......
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Posted: at 15-06-2016 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 16-06-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Mamammadu bugari,if you must rule,forget the past&face the future.haba,since wey una dey arrest all this people that work with Jona,I never hear or see una arrest people that work with obusonjo,ibb etc them,Rubbish.
Posted: at 16-06-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero