Why Do most nigeria Babes Have Stretch Marks On Their Behinds? (Page 14)

Date: 06-02-2010 6:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- staton at 21-04-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
they dnt take care of themself
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 21-04-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
observing
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kayenn at 21-04-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-02-2010 12:55 PM
U don too watch film. So for Ur mind now oyinbo no get stretch marks kwo?

white people also get stretch marks, its because u grow fat so fast ur skin tears so u will start to see the stretch marks....
later on when u loose weight u can still see but when u add again u will get more marks...
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iloveam1 at 21-04-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cashempire on 10-02-2010 10:45 AM
Girls...whatever theory you wanna put up to defend it, I DONT GIVE A F**K! Truth is, to most guyz, STRETCH MARKS SUCKS! You"re definitely spitting all these coz you have em on you...stay with it! but guess what..there are a lotta pretty honeys out there without stretch marks! And who said stretch marks are permanent? No wonder the Bible says our people die of "lack of knowledge"

What if u marry and u begin to notice that ur wife, in her fourties, is begining to have stretch marks, WHAT WILL YOU DO THEN?

Will u send her packing or will u marry anoda woman who has no stretch marks as a second wife?
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PhroStylishMe at 21-04-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
most women hav stretch marks,,, some more sum less, as for d coz- growin faster dan d skin can stretch or addin weight very fast....
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PhroStylishMe at 21-04-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
and yes stretch marks are pernament.........    Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaokila at 21-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cashempire on  6-02-2010 11:48 PM
Man, i"m with you on this. I tire for this tin..o
  Its so off-pissing! Girls should take adequate measures to get these marks off them. To be very honest with you, I cant date a chick wif stretch marks!
  To illustrate how serious I take this... I went to a restuarant for brunch...t"was my first time to that verh joint. Behind the sales point, there was this really fat woman with heavy stretch marks on her. Very obvious she was the one over-seeing everything there. Bad enough, she wasnt wearing stuff that couldnt cover her properly...she was sorta light in complexion. It was so irritating I couldnt bear the thought of eating her food...I left
WELL THEN BE READY, BECAUSE WHEN YOU WIFE DELIVERS IN THE FUTURE, SHE MUST HAVE STRETCH MARK. I LIKE MEN LIKE YOU WHO SAY THE KIND OF WOMEN THEY DONT WANT, BECAUSE THEY USUALLY END UP WITH SUCH....BELIEVE ME.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobinson2002 at 21-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
My Niaja Brothers Stretch Marks have everywhere in the world even the Oyibors here have it plenty but need to be taking proper care of by use of cream that we make it look fine the way a guy we like it!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 21-04-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Cracks for earthquake
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beakke at 21-04-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
i wonder what some people think before posting,what is the essence of all this pics?what is ur concern with peoples life?post wisely pls

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- patocity at 21-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  7-02-2010 01:12 PM
OMG, the way some of you talk i wonder if you have actually think before you let ur fingers do the typing. Stretch mark for the idiot that said "get it off" has no cure, you can put stuff on it to make it less noticable but that shit aint going nowhere. For the fool that said its a Nigerian tattoo, stretch marks is irrespective of colour, sex or race, white women have them too, its not just for black women or Nigerians. its caused by a lot of things, childbirth(for the ones with no respect for women ask ur mothers), weight gain, weightloss, you know what rapid growth or loss of any kind causes it be it fat or muscle.
poster i knw u must have seen many ass n honeypots...but thnkz 4 ur post Angry Angry,4 u temi dont take it personal even though u have it on ur honeypot or ur anus, he is  sayin d truth so we all can find a solution 2 dis misery ,understand?!so stop been sentimental lady>>> Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- patocity at 21-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  7-02-2010 01:12 PM
OMG, the way some of you talk i wonder if you have actually think before you let ur fingers do the typing. Stretch mark for the idiot that said "get it off" has no cure, you can put stuff on it to make it less noticable but that shit aint going nowhere. For the fool that said its a Nigerian tattoo, stretch marks is irrespective of colour, sex or race, white women have them too, its not just for black women or Nigerians. its caused by a lot of things, childbirth(for the ones with no respect for women ask ur mothers), weight gain, weightloss, you know what rapid growth or loss of any kind causes it be it fat or muscle.
poster i knw u must have seen many ass n honeypots...but thnkz 4 ur post Angry Angry,4 u temi dont take it personal even though u have it on ur honeypot or ur anus, he is  sayin d truth so we all can find a solution 2 dis misery ,understand?!so stop been sentimental lady>>> Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 21-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
No be only naija women, na all women.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koyes at 21-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Some do,some don't.it's natural and common all over the world.so do yourself a favor and give women some respect by shuting your mouth up!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 21-04-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
MEN DO GET STRECH MARK, DO YOU ALSO HATE UR MOTHER BCOS OF STRECH MARK. ALL RACES GET IT. THE WRITER IS REALLY MAD. IDIOT. IT HAS NO CURE, AND IT IS NOT A DISEASE. USE BIO OIL WILL REDUCE THE VISIBILITY.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-04-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beakke on 21-04-2012 04:23 PM
i wonder what some people think before posting,what is the essence of all this pics?what is ur concern with peoples life?post wisely pls
HE IS MAD
Posted: at 21-04-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dkennis at 21-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
am coming pals
Posted: at 21-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajaxoo1 at 21-04-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
U got stretch marks.......ur on ur way back to ur momma's house
Posted: at 21-04-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hardlongthing at 21-04-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
TEMI YOU ARE RIGHT PLEASE EDUCATE THE DUMB HEADS WHO ARE PROBABLY SO YOUNG AND FROLICKING WITH
KIDS OF 14 AND 16 YEAR OLD THAT HAS NO STRETCH MARK.

GO ASK YOUR MOTHERS STRETCH MARK COULD OCCUR DUE TO CHILD BIRTH,WEIGHT GAIN OR LOSS.I AM A GUY AND I HAVE STRETCH MARKS ON MY BICEPS DUE TO WEIGHT LIFTING.
THIS CAN ONLY BE MANAGED NOT CURED ! 
Posted: at 21-04-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- femprice at 21-04-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Temi, it's outrightly wrong to disrespect or insult people on a network like this. We are here to catch fun, rub minds, be happy. Even if u were in a 'pissy mood' as u claimed, it's no one's business, u could have and display some maturity by keeping quiet or log off the site at that moment. Dont let it happen again, please.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17