Worried Guy: " My Girlfriend Wants a Big Wedding, But I'm Afraid of My Sugar Mummy"

Date: 16-06-2016 11:57 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-06-2016 11:57 AM (7 years ago)

This guy shared his story on our confession site showing just how entangled he is.
 Below is what he wrote:

Last year, I started a relationship with a divorced mother of two, who is over ten years older and a woman of substance, who has helped me a lot in my career.  In return, as I don’t have money to lavish on her, I help see that her kids get taken to schools, help wash her cars and run other errands for her.  She has a group of highly sophisticated friends, who look at me with disdain. They believe I’m a gold digger and refer to me as “small boy” when they think I’m not listening. I might not have money to throw around, but I’ve paid my dues with her.  On the odd occasion when her driver's left because of her sharp tongue, I’ve had to ferry her around town to her various meetings.  I’ve found a girl that I would love to get married to. I’m afraid to tell her in case she pulls out of the business we now run and into which I have invested heavily.  My new girl knows of her, but is quite unaware of how deep we’ve gone.
She wants a lavish wedding, but I’m afraid that if I agree, my lover could turn nasty.

Posted: at 16-06-2016 11:57 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 16-06-2016 12:05 PM (7 years ago)
If you cant marry the old woman.....  Den do anythin to marry the love of your life.... She has lived her life oo... Beta use ur head

Posted: at 16-06-2016 12:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 16-06-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago)
Guy if you cannot use your head, use your prick.
Posted: at 16-06-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 16-06-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago)
guy,u knw watx gud 4 u o..life ix rili hard 4sum pple
Posted: at 16-06-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 16-06-2016 12:34 PM (7 years ago)
That one no be sugar mummy na,you are her D.S (Deputy Servant ) God forbid.take children to school,watch car,wash plates,wash her pants .that one no be sugar mummy things I beg.God forbid  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-06-2016 12:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 16-06-2016 12:35 PM (7 years ago)
Guy leave story for tortoise and do wetin ur mind tell u

Posted: at 16-06-2016 12:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-06-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago)
as if you want to eat your fufu and still have it.. listen go and tell her now!!
Posted: at 16-06-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHRISETTE at 16-06-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago)
I pity your life cycle
Posted: at 16-06-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 16-06-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago)
KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH UR LIFE,, U BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 16-06-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- michaelc80 at 16-06-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago)
See this useless boy
Posted: at 16-06-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 16-06-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago)
Ooooode,,,,Mumu yaro,,,
Posted: at 16-06-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- albionalex at 16-06-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago)
You most be very stupid.. Why complaining now? Yes you are a gold digger. Use your brain and wise up. Stupid you..
Posted: at 16-06-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 16-06-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
YOU BE FOOL??? YOU BETTER PULL OUT NOW HENCE U REGRET IT OK
Posted: at 16-06-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Airbender at 16-06-2016 07:53 PM (7 years ago)
wait...

Posted: at 16-06-2016 07:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 16-06-2016 08:02 PM (7 years ago)
Dis guy only ask una for advice no mean say make una rain abuses on am...
Una wicked oo...
Posted: at 16-06-2016 08:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 16-06-2016 08:11 PM (7 years ago)
My guy have a word with ur sugarmama and have an understanding that u also have a g/f am sure she will understand...
Tell her also u can't marry her becos people won't approve but u would like the relationship with her to continue especially on a bizness level
and nothing should stop dat. Make her understand dat u have a g/f u would want to settle down with...
Tell her sex services would resume as normal no problem.
Meanwhile have the guts to tell ur g/f dere would be no lavish wedding unless she's ready to chip in with her wages as well...
Tell ur babe make she go find work if she want lavish wedding d days of make man dey pay for everything don pass make she sef contribute if not na dat girl go ruin u..
No take all ur bizness money go do marriage oo abeg u..
Anoda alternative is tell ur sugarmama make she hala me...
Posted: at 16-06-2016 08:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 16-06-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago)
I no blame  u, nonsense
Posted: at 16-06-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 16-06-2016 09:27 PM (7 years ago)
you can't eat ur cake and have it
Posted: at 16-06-2016 09:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-06-2016 10:52 PM (7 years ago)
I saw,,,,,, so na who wan no wetin I go comment...?
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero