Quote from: daniel sony nnaji on 22-06-2016 11:19 AM That woman wey dey enter car resembles ngozi ezeonu U ARE VERY CORRECT , SEE THE ADMIN FOR UR CHEQUE ![]()
Some people here just don't have any brain... Reply
I know it right from the beginning that buhari and his entourage are hiding something. Now we have all seen the truth. Reply
Fayose suppose dey use glasses dey sleep,,, Reply
wait, they stole your passport this year,...but your name was mentioned in the Haliburton case over 4 years ago. and your photo has been in the press since then. Reply
@DYNASTY4ALL DO YOU THINK KAICHUKWU IS AS DULL AND FRAUDULENT AS YOU ARE? GOOGLE AND SEE HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE BEARING AISHA BUHARI!!!!!YOU LOCAL AND ILLITERATE IGBOMAN TALKING ABOUT KAICHUKWU YOU AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILY CAN NEVER AND WILL NEVER GET TO THE LEVEL OF KAICHUKWU IN FOUR LIFETIME, IF YOU DONT TAKE CARE!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: Hilary Okoye on 22-06-2016 10:19 AM how come they didn't steal any other thing except the passport? and how dId they even steal the passport with all the securities around? Na wa sha.... REPRINTING THE SAME PASSPORT. THAT IS WHAT IT MEANS. TO STEAL SOMEONES IDENTITY IS TO MAKE A FAKE ID OF HIM OR HER.
To steal your passport means to do a reprint of the same passport. Reply
BE VERY VERY CAREFUL IS TRYING TO IMPROVE BY MAKING SMALL COMMENT. Reply
CAN U IMAGINE THESE NONSENSES... ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Fayose would be dancing shaki bobo by now, lolzzzzz the case is going to be interesting in time to come, Buhari is only fighting corruption in one direction, he should ask EFCC to arrest Aisha and open up the case, perhaps she might not be Replyguilty, but wat would u see, the case would be swept under the carpet as usual. We all knew all along that Aisha the wife of Bubu is the scam in the core of the Halliburton scam Aisha go to US if you are not guilty
But who is this lady blaming? If u had nothing to do with the alleged crime, or u just have the same names as the accused, then stay away from involving yourself. Do u know Kachukwu and co? then stay away and let the first lady, who is actually the target of the scandalous allegation to defend herself. U are complicating the matter; because, the Court document Gov. Fayose posted is genuine and legit. So, your crying about it does not alienate the fact that the alleged bribery with Halliburton actually took place. Unless u were used as a decoy to commit crime. Reply
truly some people don't av common sense. from wat l understand her passport was stolen dis year(reprint or not) so dey stole ur passport dis yr to cover up a crime committed 2007, how would dey av know dat sometin like dis will happen. 2if d allegation is tru PDP would av used it against PMB during election. abi u wan tell me say na only fayose no abt it. 3 y is it dat it wen fayose acct was frozen dat he made mention of dis and know oda person from PDP has also voice out. 4 it very easy for u guys to believe d woman and thinks 1st lady is laying. my own question is r u guys really judging dis case without sentiment. fayose allegations is just a distraction to d people. Reply
part of change Reply#Air nation shall prevail.
2 Aisha Buhari Na wah o Reply
nawa oooo Reply
YOU SEE ! FIGHTING CIRRUPTION MY FOOT, THEY GO AND LOOK FOR ANOTHER PERSON BEARING AISHA BUHARI, OLEEEE OLEEE OLEEEEEE Reply
Nawooh Reply
Quote from: John kennedy on 22-06-2016 09:56 AM U SEE THE AISHA M BUHARI, THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT IS YOUR FIRST LADY. You are absolutely right ATIKU, KAICHUKWU, NO WONDER BUHARI MADE KAICHUKWU MINISTER, THEY HAVE BEEN WORKING TOGETHER. PARTNERS IN CRIME!