I Dey Vex! Pretty UNIZIK Undergrad, Eberechukwu Praise Eze Stages One Man Protest (Page 2)

Date: 23-06-2016 7:35 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- morgan1 at 24-06-2016 12:20 AM (7 years ago)
Banking system in 9ja na Zero...
Posted: at 24-06-2016 12:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 24-06-2016 08:55 AM (7 years ago)
Lolz..I love your spirit sister.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 08:55 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-06-2016 09:38 AM (7 years ago)
Yeye bank people after suffering to get money to collect it is a problem
Posted: at 24-06-2016 09:38 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 24-06-2016 07:04 PM (7 years ago)
An unfair treatment is always an unfair treatment. I like people who will not settle for banged up job. Nigeria is full of shitty professionals who don't give a damn if their services are rendered properly

Posted: at 24-06-2016 07:04 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ValianHeart at 24-06-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago)
Ofego and Obuke were walking home and a lady was blowing a kiss to Obuke from the window of a storey building.
Obuke: Oh boy, it's like it's me that that woman is blowing kiss for oh! Ofego: Honourable leave her oh, don't mind her. (The woman then signaled to Obuke to come).
Obuke: Oh boy, the girlie oh is calling me oh. Ofego: Honourable, don't go oh.
Obuke: Why are you telling me not to go? Sweet Woman like that is call ing me, and you are saying I should not go?
Ofego: Honourable please don't go, don't go!! (feeling pity).
Obuke ignored him and went over to the woman, she went to meet him and they both went upstairs. Suddenly as they were about to have fun, they heard a car horning.
Woman: (on opening the window) Ha! It's my husband oh!! Obuke: Ewoooo!!! I'm finished!! Woman: Don't worry, just pretend that you are the dry cleaner and iron these clothes (pointing at a load of clothes) . Obuke spent the whole day ironing the clothes because the husband never left that day again.
The next day he came over to Ofego's place.
Ofego: Oh boy le, do you know that it was clothes that I ironed through out yesterday at that woman's place?
Ofego: Didn't I tell you not to go? All that clothes that you ironed, I was the one that washed them a day before yesterday.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 25-06-2016 05:24 PM (7 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT I CALL ONE MAN RIOT, LONE RANGER.... I HOPE THEY LISTEN TO U AND ADDRESS THE SITUATION

Posted: at 25-06-2016 05:24 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 25-06-2016 09:29 PM (7 years ago)
Is it worth it?
Posted: at 25-06-2016 09:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 10:27 AM (7 years ago)
Roll Eyes yes it worth am
Posted: at 28-06-2016 10:27 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero