Zenith Bank Officials Pictured Kneeling Down To Beg Governor Fayose (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 24-06-2016 6:23 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- emmans647 at 25-06-2016 01:14 AM (7 years ago)
Na lie jare,original bank officials have red tie and that mumu wey kneel down him tie na blue.
Posted: at 25-06-2016 01:14 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 25-06-2016 03:53 PM (7 years ago)
NAWAO WHAT A DISGRACE!
Posted: at 25-06-2016 03:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shagbe at 25-06-2016 06:39 PM (7 years ago)
Guys wake up. The people with red ties had nobody begging when they visited. One should ask why their ties turned black immediately the guy with the black tie knelt down.
Posted: at 25-06-2016 06:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chibbyejindu at 25-06-2016 08:51 PM (7 years ago)
Someone who enters the gossip of Ayadele Fayose is really in '"Okro Soup". Certainly, Zenith Bank will regret to remember the day they first had contact with Ayodele Fayosewho is a man who enjoys sinking with everybody innocent or not innocent. He is a multiplier of confusion to fizzle out troubles, and because he plants for troubles he first prepare and rehearse confusion before he heads for trouble. One thing is certain in all this: Fayose is a very bad example to our youths and Nigerians in general. He is a regrettable and unforgettable lesson to Nigerians. And for the wicked heart Nigerians which of course are very many, mainly of rogue party PDP leadership and their supporters who often celebrate evil like the acts of Fayose and his collaborators, we wish you a repentant heart so God will overlook your evil against Him and humanity.    
Posted: at 25-06-2016 08:51 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 25-06-2016 10:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: chibuzor ejindu on 25-06-2016 08:51 PM
Someone who enters the gossip of Ayadele Fayose is really in '"Okro Soup". Certainly, Zenith Bank will regret to remember the day they first had contact with Ayodele Fayosewho is a man who enjoys sinking with everybody innocent or not innocent. He is a multiplier of confusion to fizzle out troubles, and because he plants for troubles he first prepare and rehearse confusion before he heads for trouble. One thing is certain in all this: Fayose is a very bad example to our youths and Nigerians in general. He is a regrettable and unforgettable lesson to Nigerians. And for the wicked heart Nigerians which of course are very many, mainly of rogue party PDP leadership and their supporters who often celebrate evil like the acts of Fayose and his collaborators, we wish you a repentant heart so God will overlook your evil against Him and humanity.    
Bro, you don finish this people but you are very right.
Posted: at 25-06-2016 10:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 10:45 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii nark mi tori
Posted: at 28-06-2016 10:45 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 10:46 AM (7 years ago)
Na dem sabi,,,, morons
Posted: at 28-06-2016 10:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 28-06-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago)
 BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 28-06-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 01:15 PM (7 years ago)
Idiot fly comot,, I go pour u shit 4 face
Posted: at 28-06-2016 01:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero