A Ghanaian twitter user shared this truly riveting revelation given to him by his pastor. @HR_Blackness disclosed that a senior minister said to him that sex between the hours of 12 and 3am was truly dangerous even for married couples. He claimed his pastor said that these were spiritually dense periods and that when angels were sent to deliver prayer responses they are not allowed to see your segxwal nakedness. According to the pastor this means unanswered prayers as the angels return.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 29-06-2016 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
slimmygal at 29-06-2016 05:06 PM (8 years ago) (f)
i hope say una men don hear so? no more sex btw 12:00am -3:00am but una fit do am non stop from 3:01am-11:59pm. i no wan hear story that touches d heart later ooooo.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 05:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 29-06-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sanusi modele on 29-06-2016 05:06 PM
i hope say una men don hear so? no more sex btw 12:00am -3:00am but una fit do am non stop from 3:01am-11:59pm. i no wan hear story that touches d heart later ooooo.
I don hear u, i go adjust d timetable and wat about during afternoon dat is allowed ke...
Posted: at 29-06-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero