![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
kia Reply
| ||||||
De guy no knw say en Yoruba brain na fowl own.. Reply![]() #Air nation shall prevail.
| ||||||
oyonri oyonra go and find work!! there is no work ma lol .... i can listen to this all day so funny Reply![]()
| ||||||
CAN U IMAGINE, THIS NAIJA DON FINISH NAWAOH,,,, SPEECHLESS Reply
| ||||||
Nigeria is finished. Hausa people have finished Nigeria Reply
| ||||||
People don craze finish for this naija Reply
| ||||||
Shameless scammer, and smart woman Reply
| ||||||
A friend sent it to my whatsapp dis morning. After listening to it I shock my head and pity d guy cus I see him going to jail soon. He never knew d woman does not have diamond bank account and she is even a banker. Its a pity. Reply
| ||||||
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
| ||||||
DYNASTY4ALL BROTHERS THAT WHAT THEY ARE KNOWN FOR. Reply
| ||||||
fowl brain indeed u wan chop my arobam mugu. odi ghi posible Reply
| ||||||
Ok Reply2.0.
| ||||||
Haha haha. This woman smart gan. Na ochichi buhari aa.na im.u want 419 me, I dodge it. Bravo ma am Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Collins chigoziri(Airbender) on 29-06-2016 08:19 PM De guy no knw say en Yoruba brain na fowl own.. ![]() Dis guy u don craze before? He be like say Yoruba guy don first collect ur babe for your hand because you no get brain and ur babe can't live with you anymore.. My broda grow up.and if u don't have anything to comment delete your account ASAP.. Always take ur medicine because I also see dat u have brain problems.. Ozuor
| ||||||
A guy can't guy a guy. I trust Igbo babes. They are very very smart Reply
| ||||||
why dem 420 people kon plenty pass normal people out there now. one just need to be careful, smart and always let ur brain dey at alert all d time. Reply
| ||||||
SPEECHLESS, Y'ALL SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO... Reply
| ||||||
Lol...funny woman Reply
| ||||||
Chhaaaiiiiiiii laugh don chook me for throat...,,,, ReplyThe idiot talk say I am just using my talent in a web technology.... E no go better for all of una in d ara technology 1 by 1....,,, chhaaaiiiiiiii,,, hahehehahahaaa