Kaduna state governor, Nasir El Rufai, hosted members of the Christian Association of Nigerian CAN, Kaduna state chapter, to a dinner to break his Ramadan fast on July 1st. More photos after the cut …

![]() Kaduna state governor, Nasir El Rufai, hosted members of the Christian Association of Nigerian CAN, Kaduna state chapter, to a dinner to break his Ramadan fast on July 1st. More photos after the cut … ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
you wan bribe CAN abi??? Reply
after demolishing churches Reply
God sees his HEART if he's sincere,but as a christian,we know who is HONEST to us. Some trust in horses ,some trust in chariots but WE will remember the name of our LORD. Reply
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
E get wayo mission to fulfill Reply
Make I just dey observe Reply
CAN be careful with this man Reply
This is pure propaganda, he was the one killing us( Christians) Reply
ok, seen. Reply
All join Reply
Foolish buhari brodas Reply#Air nation shall prevail.
make una settle matter........... Reply
Well na good governor be that... Na so better governor they do, no matter what we are still one. Reply
way dat dictator...... Replyu no go c el-rufai probe naw.... wia did he get d moni barely a yr in office.... asinine ppl
Dinning with unbeliever Reply#MyVerdict.
Still observing,,,, Reply
Swimming with the shark Reply
We know. Planing and working on his political ambition come 2019. Ur OGA Buhari did it few days ago so am not surprised. It those hungry CAN pple like, they shld fall for his deceit. Na dem sabi. Reply
Best governor ever... I really like the mentality of this man. Reply