What is your own answer to the above question?
![]() ![]() What is your own answer to the above question? I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Can't view the question oo ReplyGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
No, you will not die. It will only cleanse your, liver, kidney,lungs and intestines and you must drink plenty. Mumu Reply
it will purify ur liver Reply
U WONT DIE,,,,NA SODA WATER! Reply
No you wont die.... It will only stop you u from taking in nd taking out air which will eventually take away all ur prblems nd worries wit an apartment 6ft underground.... Pls giv us ur address so we can com celebrate with you ..... Oluku ReplyGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
no it would make you more beautiful!! Reply![]()
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 3-07-2016 04:17 PM No you wont die.... It will only stop you u from taking in nd taking out air which will eventually take away all ur prblems nd worries wit an apartment 6ft underground.... Pls giv us ur address so we can com celebrate with you ..... Oluku hhahhaah.....simple question dem ask..u da speak english
Only a fellow madperson lyk uuuu. can gv u d right answer u deserve Reply
No you won't die but live to declare the words of the lord.... ask me again Reply
habatically, it will make you look stupid Reply
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 3-07-2016 04:17 PM No you wont die.... It will only stop you u from taking in nd taking out air which will eventually take away all ur prblems nd worries wit an apartment 6ft underground.... Pls giv us ur address so we can com celebrate with you ..... Oluku nice one lol
I dey suspect de mumu wey type dis wonderful kweshion say e don go study mericine 4 dis sch wey our own kison dey go... ReplyUna no say d English dem too sabi na in ur next lyf becareful..,,,, and also,,,, this is what you get wen you r careful...,,, So na part of dier kweshion for experimentation wey dem go soon cari out..
The only thing I fit tell ram na congrats in ur experiment,,, in ur next life ask d same kweshion to d devil Reply
No you wont it has been scientifically proven,it will boost your imune system thereby helping you to leave more .drink with doors closed mostly people has gone to bed. Reply
Lol Reply
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 3-07-2016 04:17 PM No you wont die.... It will only stop you u from taking in nd taking out air which will eventually take away all ur prblems nd worries wit an apartment 6ft underground.... Pls giv us ur address so we can com celebrate with you ..... Oluku NICE ADVICE
Newsless news, let's assume I didn't read it ReplyAm too defended to be a victim