YOU DESERVE TO BE SHOT IN THE HEAD OR KILLED BY A TRAIN IF YOU THINK MUSLIMS ARE BLOWING UP MUSLIMS AND MOSQUE DURING THE HOLY MONTH IN AN HOLY CITY.... KILL YOURSELF
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on 4-07-2016 10:43 PM ISLAM RELIGION OF WAR YOU DESERVE TO BE SHOT IN THE HEAD OR KILLED BY A TRAIN IF YOU THINK MUSLIMS ARE BLOWING UP MUSLIMS AND MOSQUE DURING THE HOLY MONTH IN AN HOLY CITY.... KILL YOURSELF
I don no say dis kin tin go happen, abi no be saudi dey sponsor some of dese terrorists make dem taste am as well... ReplySoon dem go destroy dat holy place where dem dey pray...I saw dis coming..
terrible Reply
Is this how to celebrate Ramadan...thank GOD for Christianity Reply
These evil men is everywhere.... We must be security conscious ReplyGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
ISIS don reach dier again,,,,? Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 4-07-2016 11:00 PM I don no say dis kin tin go happen, abi no be saudi dey sponsor some of dese terrorists make dem taste am as well... u go help them go bomb am? Dickky, i go bite dat ur nose dre. Soon dem go destroy dat holy place where dem dey pray...I saw dis coming..
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 4-07-2016 08:57 PM Later boko boys battalion 104 go claim de attack... blood suckin Muslims... later one idiot go open mouth dey talk Muslim is a religion of peace... UR FADA yesoooo na religion of peace now in pieces,moha mad people
We are chasing with fake news everyday ,this is American Embassy in Saudi and it happened outside in just 500m away and it was Saturday evening my you terrorism is is not a religion Act it out of anger against innocent people or government to express ones feeling Instead of sitting down for negotiation ,it may be from non Christian ,non Muslim or non NGO so all should be focus and be carefull . Reply
We are chasing with fake news everyday ,this is American Embassy in Saudi and it happened outside in just 500m away and it was Saturday evening attention terrorism is is not a religion Act it out of anger against innocent people or government to express ones feeling Instead of sitting down for negotiation ,it may be from non Christian ,non Muslim or non NGO so all should be focus and be carefull . Reply
Pls, why yawa dey everywhere I go. Na serious yawa make Replyyawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas
Quote from: Da Boss on 4-07-2016 10:56 PM I won't use your illiteracy against you but are you this dumb to ask yourself why a Muslim will blow a mosque during the holy month in an holy city.. If you still think this terrorist are Muslims then you deserve to be run down by a bull or burnt alive upside down or killed by ISIS..... You're only wasting space on earth and enjoying free oxygen without any usefulness. 1. De Boss, how many Muslim fraction fighting for supremacy? 2. Do the fractions of Islam agree on the faith differences? All the killings and bombing in different countries of the world are they killing only Christians or Muslim included? use your common sense to arrive at a basic answer!
Quote from: ebomurphy on 5-07-2016 03:55 AM 1. De Boss, how many Muslim fraction fighting for supremacy? 2. Do the fractions of Islam agree on the faith differences? All the killings and bombing in different countries of the world are they killing only Christians or Muslim included? use your common sense to arrive at a basic answer! All what you wrote is complete nonsense... Do the fraction by yourself... All the countries where it happens is mostly Muslims.. IRAN 98% Muslims,IRAQ 99% Muslim, Afghanistan, 99%, Nigeria North where boko haram operate 99% Muslim. Turkey 98% Muslim.. Who do you think they are killing and when they blow up mosque who do you think worship there... I don't want to argue with you becos it shows you dont have self knowledge becos all you do is watch tv and listen to stupid news from NTA... how many Christians has gone against KKK for being racist and killing blacks in the name of bible.. Rev King in Nigeria kill church members by burning them and so many more pastor are like that... how many christian have said anything about it...
Chhaaaiiiiiiii life is a Battle Field and not a Bed of Roses nobsmalltin at all...,,,, ReplyI just dey observe!
Quote from: Da Boss on 5-07-2016 04:18 AM All what you wrote is complete nonsense... Do the fraction by yourself... All the countries where it happens is mostly Muslims.. IRAN 98% Muslims,IRAQ 99% Muslim, Afghanistan, 99%, Nigeria North where boko haram operate 99% Muslim. Turkey 98% Muslim.. Who do you think they are killing and when they blow up mosque who do you think worship there... I don't want to argue with you becos it shows you dont have self knowledge becos all you do is watch tv and listen to stupid news from NTA... how many Christians has gone against KKK for being racist and killing blacks in the name of bible.. Rev King in Nigeria kill church members by burning them and so many more pastor are like that... how many christian have said anything about it... Do not let emotion over shadow your ability to ague and come up with reasonable point to defend your stand, you called them Terrorist, Very good, they are Terrorist, but based on which religion? Majority wins the vote: Going back to KKK is a white supremacy and white nationalism and not based on religion if the black react to their actions is not about Bible is all about been racist against non white , No news is useless or stupid according to your write up. You can get something out of nothing, I am a complete Nigerian man and proud to be, I have seen all what it takes to live in a foreign land for decades, nothing special about it. The Muslims (fraction) should learn how to preach the religion they believe in and make it a peaceful region to identify with Thanks
Islam religion of bombing molesting beheading and child marriage Reply
Everywhere I go everywhere I take all I see is yawa, why. Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas Reply
wahala all place Reply
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on 4-07-2016 10:43 PM ISLAM RELIGION OF WAR Good for them they cannot be sponsoring terrorism around the world without getting theirs.
Quote from: ebomurphy on 5-07-2016 05:05 AM Do not let emotion over shadow your ability to ague and come up with reasonable point to defend your stand, you called them Terrorist, Very good, they are Terrorist, but based on which religion? Don't mind him he's trying to defend islam..The Islamist terrorist bomb everything.. not only mosque they also bomb schools, commercial centers where they can kill much numbers of people. Majority wins the vote: Going back to KKK is a white supremacy and white nationalism and not based on religion if the black react to their actions is not about Bible is all about been racist against non white , No news is useless or stupid according to your write up. You can get something out of nothing, I am a complete Nigerian man and proud to be, I have seen all what it takes to live in a foreign land for decades, nothing special about it. The Muslims (fraction) should learn how to preach the religion they believe in and make it a peaceful region to identify with Thanks