Nice One! Church Gives Their Premises to Muslims to Hold Eid Prayers in Ogun State -PHOTOS

Date: 07-07-2016 10:01 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-07-2016 10:01 AM (7 years ago)

The Cherubim and Seraphim church, Ebenezer Model Parish, Abiola Way, Abeokuta in Ogun state yesterday gave their church premises to their Muslim neighbors to hold their Eid prayers. The church also gave the Muslim faithfuls their sound system.

Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:01 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pdhamie at 7-07-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago)
Thats what we've been preaching,kudos to the chur leader..
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennycynth at 7-07-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago)
lol...will dat make them to like Christians?
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLUCHI5 at 7-07-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago)
I love that.
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 7-07-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
@Bournidentity how far? @KISON hope you're being CAREFUL? @Dickieponga Hope @Chrisette don finally agree? Aunty @Winace how market? @Gogoman I hail ooo.. @OKATEE you don finally win? @Novic Wetin U keep for me from yesterday ITUNU AWE choppies? @Dareper I see you're still representing. @Airbender is that you @Fire_Bender

I HAIL THE WHOLE HOUSE OOOO... MISSED YOU GUYS LIKE CRAZY....!!!
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 7-07-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on  7-07-2016 10:18 AM
@Bournidentity how far? @KISON hope you're being CAREFUL? @Dickieponga Hope @Chrisette don finally agree? Aunty @Winace how market? @Gogoman I hail ooo.. @OKATEE you don finally win? @Novic Wetin U keep for me from yesterday ITUNU AWE choppies? @Dareper I see you're still representing. @Airbender is that you @Fire_Bender

I HAIL THE WHOLE HOUSE OOOO... MISSED YOU GUYS LIKE CRAZY....!!!
MY G, HW FAR NAH? WHERE U ENTA GO NAH? I REALLI MISS YA COMMENT OOO.
 MAK I REPORT DICKY TO U. U FIT BLIV SAY DICKIEPONGA LEAVE CHRISETTE CUM DY FOLO DRAG SLIMMYGAL WIT ME? AS U DON CUM BAK NW, I WANT MAK U WARN AM TO LEAVE SLIMMY ALONE OOOO.....EVEN GERMO DON WARN AM, HE NO STIL GREE OOO...JST HELP ME TRY MAYB HE GO HEAR U....
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 7-07-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Cyntygal on  7-07-2016 10:08 AM
lol...will dat make them to like Christians?
NO,they still see and call the Christians unbelievers  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OOSSYY at 7-07-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago)
STUPID UNGRATEFUL A*#SS CALLED MUSLIMS, STILL THEY WILL KEEP HATING THE CHRISTIANS AND WANTING TO KILL THE CHRISTIANS. I HATE ISLAM.THEY ARE SATANIC AND BLOOD SUCKERS
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 7-07-2016 10:38 AM (7 years ago)
The muslims and christians cohabit
peacefully in the west unlike in the north.
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:38 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OOSSYY at 7-07-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago)
STUPID UNGRATEFUL AS.S.HOLES CALLED MUSLIMS, STILL THEY WILL KEEP HATING THE CHRISTIANS AND WANTING TO KILL THE CHRISTIANS. I HATE ISLAM.THEY ARE SATANIC AND BLOOD SUCKERS
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 7-07-2016 11:03 AM (7 years ago)
Muslims can never try dis. They will rather ask them to pay or block d entrance if possible.
Posted: at 7-07-2016 11:03 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-07-2016 11:03 AM (7 years ago)
IF NA MUSLIMS THEY WONT DO IT NONSENSE RELIGION
Posted: at 7-07-2016 11:03 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- quest3 at 7-07-2016 11:05 AM (7 years ago)
If you like give your life to them...
A pig is always a pig
I just dey look una.....

Posted: at 7-07-2016 11:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 7-07-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 7-07-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-07-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago)
sounds good!! make una love each other
Posted: at 7-07-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mykie010 at 7-07-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
The question is ....will they do same.nice gesture though,
Posted: at 7-07-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Munkullung at 7-07-2016 12:01 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm. Try that in a mosque and see what will happen. Please don't try it.
Posted: at 7-07-2016 12:01 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Munkullung at 7-07-2016 12:04 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm. Try that in a mosque and see what will happen. Please don't try it.

Posted: at 7-07-2016 12:04 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 7-07-2016 12:35 PM (7 years ago)
My best friend is a Yoruba man.I am a detribalized Nigerian, but I have to say this...YORUBAS are the biggest problem we have in Nigeria.They are always in between,they never take a stand,you will never know their position in every National discourse.They are the only tribe in Nigeria that is 50% Muslim,50% Christian,they want to eat their cake and have their cake,they want to gain from both sides.They are the only tribe in Nigeria that have an Emir in one of their major cities instead of an Oba ( Illorin).I cannot begin to imagine the hypocrisy of these set of people.Do they think that allowing the Muslims to worship in a Church will gain them anything?Huh?.An abomination the desecrates the place of the Almighty God.To allow BAAL worshipers to worship in the place of the Almighty God.I just want to ask my Yoruba Christian brothers......can the muslims in Illorin allow you people to worship in their mosques???.You people should do something about this your Hippocratic characters.God said in the Bible that he will spit from his mouth the people that are neither hot nor cold.
Posted: at 7-07-2016 12:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 7-07-2016 01:34 PM (7 years ago)
what is the rationale behind this? where the name of the Lord Almighty is written in His house no other form of worship can take place there.
Posted: at 7-07-2016 01:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero