Quote from: victorstic1 on 11-07-2016 11:30 AM SAI BABA SAI BUHARI MAY YOUR DAYS BE LONG If i hear Sai Ba.........? if u put d remaining Ba! na from here i go begin stone u
this ppl go kill us ooo. Reply
they have finished Nigeria yor can see how ppl are suffering Reply
How much was the money? Reply
I have been hearing that this anti graft agencies have been recovering looted funds.... Ladies and gentlemen.... Where is the funds.... There is no money in this country... It is the private sector dat is driving the economy financially.... All this story is all PROPAGANDA!!! ReplyGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
WETIN I GO COMMENT AGAIN NOW??? HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Reply
Abeg. Make I hear word,even you no be saint,mtcheeww. Reply
Quote from: kenny1988 on 11-07-2016 10:47 AM Everyday we keep hearing about looted money recovery, in as much as we are recovering all d billions, why is nigeria still financially down? Or is dis just wat d apc are using to deceive demselfs? A country wia more is budgeted on information and less to education ..... how do we comprehend what we are asked to read online when we are illiterates? ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.