A few weeks ago at the British Library in London, Nigerian gay rights activist, public speaker and blog writer Bisi Alimi unveiled “Ms Posh honeypot”, his female alter ego, all dressed up in a sequin dress, huge Afro and professionally done makeup. The days following saw him transforming more into his drag alter ego Ms Posh P. Posh honeypot even has her own Instagram account. Over the weeks he has been uploading pictures of Ms Posh honeypot with alacrity and says he is a drag queen, not trans gender. He wrote this about being a drag queen Based on popular demand and not to create heart attacks for Nigerians that have no idea there is a difference between being Trans and being a drag queen. Just to clarify, I am not a Trans, I am just a man in a dress for entertainment and I am not Ms Posh honeypot, she is just my alter ego. Phew!!! That was easy!
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 14-07-2016 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
The person posting this faggot's news is directly or indirectly promoting homosegxwality. The more stuffs on him posted the more publicity he gets the more they recruit into homosegxwality and the more they(gays) will be more confident to come out in Nigeria. pls stop aiding this scumbag.
Posted: at 14-07-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
dickieponga at 14-07-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Germodog dis guy go fit u pass OluchI5, OluchI5 no get money for hand... Dis Bisi guy get money and im body still dey and e go make u popular, OluchI5 still dey naijapals dey hustle for N10k and e no get blog besides OluchI5 na conman as i hear from reliable sources. Abeg make u ditch OluchI5 cos nottin nottin dey im hand sometimes e no dey chop for weeks on end so how im come be ur perfect partner..? Anyway u be Igbo man una dey built for sufferness, una like to suffer. If to say u be Yoruba boy now i no need to advice u cos Yorubas like better things...Me i don talk my own it's ur choice.
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero