Make una no fail to tell una pikin wey dey private or public to report such kain rubbish for dem to b interrogation and possibly jail Reply
This issue has two ways to judge it. 1 If the water is to use in the class room then i don't see anything bad with that but If the is for the teacher to use in his own house, the that is very bad of the teacher. Reply
Very bad. What if they are knocked down by a moving car Reply
Abeg leave dem,na public school.it is allowed. Reply
No big deal there maybe na student wen come late 2 school ask well Reply
Hmmmm I think dis is nt too bad,maybe it is d pupils dat d teacher want to use d water for.. Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 14-07-2016 09:01 PM I thought that was your school but I con remember say u drop out the first year.. Shame.. Hahahahahahahaaaa GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Imagine a whole sch no water,,,,,pls dont blame d teachers joor,,,,, Reply
Its good dat picture has finally expose dis teachers. I pray d deputy governor who is in charge of schools will do something fast abt dis. Reply
very wrong, can Ambode children fetch for school use. nonsense Reply
There is nothing wrong in it..the only fear i have, is the crossing of the major road Reply
dat one na normal tin na Reply
IF NA ME EHNN...I GO REMOVE MY PIKIN FROM DAT SKUL Reply
HMMMMMMM OBSERVING Reply