I Can’t Impregnate Oluremi Tinubu, She Has Already Reached Menopause - Dino Melaye

Date: 15-07-2016 6:35 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-07-2016 06:35 AM (7 years ago)

The last has not been heard about the lingering war of words between Senator Dino Melaye,who is representing Kogi west senatorial district at the national assembly,and Senator Oluremi Tinubu,wife of the National leader of the ruling APC.Senator Melaye,has said,it is impossible for him to impregnate Oluremi Tinubu, who represents Lagos central senatorial district, because she has already “arrived” menopause.

Speaking with journalists in Abuja on Thursday, Melaye refuted reports that he threatened, during a closed door session of the senate on Tuesday, to beat up Tinubu and impregnate her. He said he did not use any insolent, abusive, or degrading language when the disagreement ensued. “It is malicious and a lie that I said I would impregnate Mrs Tinubu,” Melaye said.

“Biologically, it is even impossible to impregnate Mrs Tinubu because she has arrived menopause. How can you say you want to beat somebody and at the same time impregnate the person.” Melaye explained that he only told the senate that since it had passed a resolution saying that its rules were not forged, senators who went to court should withdraw the case of face suspension.

“Unfortunately, Senator Oluremi Tinubu got up and was recognised to speak and immediately she started speaking, she specifically mentioned my name, “he said. “For reasons only known to Senator Remi Tinubu, she got up and the first thing she said was that she was being harassed in this chamber by Senator Melaye at this point. “She went ahead to say that why would he come here and be threatening senators and there was a large chorus from senators. At that point I was still calm. She got up again and said that this thug must be tamed.

At that point, I got up and told her that she was very stupid. “The next statement from her was ‘You are a dog’. She called me a dog, and when she called me a dog I stood up and reacted and I told her that this was not Bourdillon and she should look at my face, I am not one of those senators who normally come to prostrate to them in Bourdillon and I am from Kogi —and not from Lagos.”

He also said that there was no talk about the reported impeachment of President Muhammadu Buhari. “Somehow she got falsehood sold to SaharaReporters; nobody among those of us who spoke there talked about impeachment. The issue of the presidency was not the subject matter. But because of deliberate wickedness and satanic manifestation, they brought in the issue of presidency to garnish their aim and purpose.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 15-07-2016 06:35 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 15-07-2016 06:56 AM (7 years ago)
dis yoruba man no get shame sef
Posted: at 15-07-2016 06:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UDADA1 at 15-07-2016 06:58 AM (7 years ago)
Menopause issue is not what he say on air. You should learn how to solve some of ur problems inside.
Posted: at 15-07-2016 06:58 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 15-07-2016 07:07 AM (7 years ago)
what different did u make by this comment.  nonsense
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 15-07-2016 07:32 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:32 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 15-07-2016 07:32 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: GermoDon on 15-07-2016 06:56 AM
dis yoruba man no get shame sef
C,mon my guy try read again na, e say im no come from Lagos and Kogi is no where near Lagos state...
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 15-07-2016 07:34 AM (7 years ago)
DINO PLS DON'T MIND THEM, TINUBU & WIFE THINK NATIONAL ASSEMBLE/NIGERIA IS LIKE LAGOS THAT THEY HAVE UNDER THEIR POCKET,, TINUBU IS god ONLY IN YORUBALAND.
HE RECEIVES HALF OF MONEY LAGOS MAKES MONTHLY, AND YET NOT SATISFIED.
NIGERIA IS TOO BIG 4 THAT ADDICT
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 15-07-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago)
I never thought he would have said dose things in d first place bcos if he did he will be bringing imsef to an agbero level which does not abode well
for a public skool boy like him...
Dat Tinubu woman sef deserve am dem dey go about like say na dem get d country....
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 15-07-2016 07:37 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on 15-07-2016 07:07 AM
what different did u make by this comment.  nonsense
ANOTHER GULLIABLE MIND, MR FOLLOW FOLLOW
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 15-07-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago)
My guy Dino no talk so u still fit poke dat woman give am belle and dats no lie...
I don see where Kabukabu give 68yr old woman belle so anytin is possible..
My guy no dey talk dat one oo...
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 15-07-2016 07:48 AM (7 years ago)
TINUBU'S WIFE WANT TO TURN SENATE INTO PEPERTUAL BONDAGE LIKE LAGOS, BUT SHE HAS FAILED
THEY WANTED TO APOINT SENATE PRESIDENT, AND DEPUTY SO THAT THEY WILL BE DICTATING WHAT HAPPENS THERE, BUT FAILED...THEY WANT TO BRING SENATE DOWN BY ALL MEANS,,,,,NOW THEY USING OLUREMI OR WHATEVER MAY BE HER NAME TO CAUSE CONFUSION..
THEY WILL NEVER SUCCEED,
THOSE ZOMBIES THAT HAVE BEEN THREATENING DINO ARE NOISEMAKERS WHICH THEY ARE KNOWN FOR
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 15-07-2016 07:58 AM (7 years ago)
OK oh
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-07-2016 08:18 AM (7 years ago)
Tori for d gods,,,, bunch of tifs
Posted: at 15-07-2016 08:18 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 15-07-2016 08:24 AM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 15-07-2016 08:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 15-07-2016 09:01 AM (7 years ago)
I love that statements from that man, Tinubu and co. come to destroy Nigeria completely.
Posted: at 15-07-2016 09:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 15-07-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago)
What a world?
  I don hear melaye's side of the story, make i hear from Tinubu before i pass my judgement.
 Order in the court!
Posted: at 15-07-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-07-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
this man no get sense
Posted: at 15-07-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- moralemike07 at 15-07-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago)
That moment when APC fight within themselves. #confusion
Posted: at 15-07-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 15-07-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago)
That moment when APC members fight within themselves. #confusion
Posted: at 15-07-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 15-07-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago)
Oga Dino grow up pls... Stop disgracing manhood....  You are such a big mouth.... Gosh!!!

Posted: at 15-07-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo