Tonia's mum got her through University through her petty business.
The young lady shared the moving pic and said: "I'm a product of Sacrifice, Focus, Patience, and Perseverance. Mum Sacrificed all to get me Educated. I remained Focused, even when confronted by temptations. I stayed PATIENT when all was going downhill.
And finally PERSEVERANCE made me stood and passed the Test of time throughout my 4 years! #GratefulChild ##ProudMum#omoiyaoniMOSA
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 16-07-2016 11:26 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Congratulation only say naija na place wey u go school finish no work,but make u try sacrifice for ur mama too,I no wan see u for instagram or hear say u don become baby mama,,abeg
Posted: at 16-07-2016 11:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 17-07-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: GermoDon on 16-07-2016 03:52 PM
bt dnt disappoint her o
Na dis girl I want make u marry I go approach am on ur behalf and I go pay for the introduction.. I don tire to dey see u with German made ashawos das y u no get savings. But we go chip in with guys from naijapals..
Posted: at 17-07-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero