Usman Shagari, the grandnephew of former Nigerian President Shehu Shagari, who made headlines recently after he called out two ladies on Instagram for telling people that he is their boyfriend, graduated from Regent's University, London. Congrats to him...
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 16-07-2016 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dickieponga at 17-07-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 16-07-2016 01:45 PM
TAKING OUR MONEY TO SCHOOL OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY HMMMMMMM THEM TRY LATER THEM GO COME SAY WE SHUD VOTE THEM INTO POWER
If u get money send ur children to naija university wey worse pass boko school and see if dey will achieve any standard in life.. Ordinary graduate for naija no fit read and write..
Posted: at 17-07-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
If u get money send ur children to naija university wey worse pass boko school and see if dey will achieve any standard in life.. Ordinary graduate for naija no fit read and write..
It is very surprised that a university student cannot read and write.
Posted: at 17-07-2016 05:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie