EXPOSED! Fayose Bought Properties Worth N1.35B Within 6 Months - EFCC (Page 2)

Date: 17-07-2016 9:33 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Kanata at 18-07-2016 12:38 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 17-07-2016 05:44 PM
Leave Fayose alone for now. He has said it. Arrest me wen am leaving office in 2018. Allow a sitting governor be. It's wrong to be investigating him while in office. Abeg na wen democracy go bad for dis country o. Na wa o

Na Fayose first Start, make him go shut his mouth, his not the only PDP governor
Posted: at 18-07-2016 12:38 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 419BigBoy at 18-07-2016 06:24 AM (7 years ago)
The hardest working, and most dedicated men in 9ja land today!!!!

Posted: at 18-07-2016 06:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 18-07-2016 07:35 AM (7 years ago)
Enough of this fiqures efcc.mtcheeeww.
Posted: at 18-07-2016 07:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 18-07-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago)
ALL THIS ARE WITCH HUNTING
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- XTnote at 19-07-2016 03:54 AM (7 years ago)
Buratai nko?
Posted: at 19-07-2016 03:54 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 20-07-2016 06:09 PM (7 years ago)
HMMMM.....TILL AFTA HIM TENURE B4 WE GO KNOW WADUP
Posted: at 20-07-2016 06:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 6-12-2016 02:17 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 6-12-2016 02:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 10-12-2016 03:38 AM (7 years ago)
handcuffs needed
Posted: at 10-12-2016 03:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Avenue2w at 3-07-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago)
Do you want to be financially free
Do u want to be able to travel with ur family members free to any country of your choice
Do you want to own brand new cars
New millionaire with passive income
Do u want to be healthy
If yes to any or all of the above, then great news for u
Whatsapp, call, or message Mrs. Kemi on 07069366680 to show u how all ur dreams can come through and u will be glad u did

HERE IS AN AVENUE FOR YOU TO MAKE GENUINE WEALTH!!!!!!!!!

AVENUE TO WEALTH (A2W) is the way for you to make your money legitimately without the Government. A2W is not a ponzi scheme but rather a Godly way of making money through registering and referring. You can register with as low as 150k which will give you one account plus medicinal products worth more than that amount. And you can sell the products to make your money back instantly. The more accounts and people you refer, the more money you make.

The board members and their functions is as follow;

1. Professor Pat Utomi (Chairman)
2. Mr. Stefan Gayton (Marketing & Web Development Expert, UK)
3. Mr. Christopher Thomson (Financial & Intnl. Bus. Manager)
4. Mr. Vaneet Kaushal ( Expertise in leading & Managing I.T)
5. Mr. Adeolu Akinyemi (Managing Director).

Aside from making money from the  products, the company has made provisions in form of earnings and incentives which include;

1. Cash award from 40k to millions of Naira
2. Phone worth 50k
3. Laptop worth 120k
4. Car worth 5m
5. House worth 30m and lots more.
And then travel by september this year to USA on a luxury vacation crusing from THETE to JAMAICA, MEXICO and other places, all in a 5-star Hotel. NOTE; travel is only for outstanding members.

For Enquiry, contact MRS. KEMI on 07069366680 (call/whatsapp).
You May as well email us on [email protected].
Our Website is: www.a2wglobal.com/ladykemyt       
Posted: at 3-07-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 11-08-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)
ARREST THE BASTARD PLS
Posted: at 11-08-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Hero