ok,,,,,,go and marry Lexington Steele,,,,, Reply
Rubbish Reply
e be like say she just wake up from sleep ni Reply
Hmmmm Reply
Quote from: winace on 19-07-2016 04:07 PM Beneno don't apply cus na me wan marry u. I go manage dat ur toothpick size like dat. U go be my toy boy. Lolsss lol,if no be say your dad say no reduction for your bride price,shey I for take from the money go take enlarge the thing from toothpick size to Gulder bottle size or elephant size before the introduction day,so that on wedding day even the bridesmade them go feel the size inside trouser.lol Yeye dey smell. Babe, u go see dat type for ****ography films or jigolo. U better pray and let GOD. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is what we are saying. When every bird had left bathing in her pool, she is now inviting the EAGLES to come. ReplyWhere are the birds of ondo, ogun, lagos,oyo and oshun.? Why did you not allow them to make their nest? Ride on mss retired Afiowe
Gogoman own double 3 guys own for here which is a fact, so Germodog, Kabukabu, Beneno, OluchI5, Freethinker, Okatee, Kison r not eligible to apply cos Una joystick won't make it out of the group stages never mind qualifying for the next round. But leave it to me I go find solution so tomorrow make Una come back.. Beneno concentrate on Winace cos I no want wahala.. Reply
Quote from: beneno on 19-07-2016 09:41 PM lol,if no be say your dad say no reduction for your bride price,shey I for take from the money go take enlarge the thing from toothpick size to Gulder bottle size or elephant size before the introduction day,so that on wedding day even the bridesmade them go feel the size inside trouser.lol . Hahahahhhha no worry my papa no go collect plenty money and beside I no want elephant size like dat babe want. I go manage am like dat. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mandrake007 on 19-07-2016 06:45 PM dickieponga see your babymama Mandrake i don put ur name down for d group stages i wish u good luck...Meanwhile if u qualify for d next stage e go be practicals so i go advice u make u write ur will... Pls try not to disappoint...
To all the guys who have not registered pls contact me with N10k to put ur names forward, apart from d names i have written who are not eligible to register the rest can go ahead.. ReplyWhoever wins will go home with d biggest prize and a life time guarantee of easy life...
what does she mean by big size,....does she consider 11 inches long enough Reply![]()
See opportunity Reply
I'm Looking for a forever mate. A crazy one, Cos I'm crazy too. The Crazy love. I'm a banker, currently running my masters program in unilag, I'm tall Christian, Ondo state, a great cook, very endowed. ReplyI'm looking for a man who is God fearing, playful, makes me laugh. A very segxwal active man. Please all applicants should send me the inches of your Joystick, I like big cap ones and know your current HIV status of the last 6 months, I dont like condoms, I cant deal with small size. Don't judge, sex is a good thing in marriage. PLS DONT CONTACT ME IF YOU DON'T WANT TO SETTLE DOWN All tins u are looking 4, MAZI UDADA has all plus. Do u kn the meaning of UDADA? Women are runing 4rom me becus of the lenght & size of of my NGEDEGWU & I anormally last 2 hours if I start. My condition is that u will be a virgin. Pls, NIAJAPALS, give her my contact if she is a virgin.
YOU ALL NEED TO USE ORIGINAL CONDOMS.... NOT FAKE...I SAID ORIGINAL CONDOMS... Reply
Yeye dey smell,,,, Reply
dis matter dey serious oooooo Reply
the argument now is, what is classified as big Reply2.0.