Residents in Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory have reported an increase in disruptive encounters by herdsmen and cattle grazing along major roads. One resident who spoke to Sahara Reporters said the illegal grazing activities by herdsmen which has been obstructing vehicular and pedestrian movement, is just one of many problems facing Abuja. Street hawkers, unemployed youth, and street urchins have taken over every nook and cranny of the city. More photos after the cut...
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 21-07-2016 08:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i saw one COW renting an apartment in maitama abuja...... the cow population in FCT is higher that the humans. Animal now walk freely on major roads and high ways.....human beings make way for animals to pass, even cars on speed on the highway come to a halt for cows now....heeeyyyy!!!! SHANGE
Posted: at 21-07-2016 08:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
afroblack at 21-07-2016 09:36 AM (8 years ago) (m)
You people should be CAREFUL when Igbos calls Nigeria zoo, TB Joshua always said u ppl should believe me when i prophetisied, as well u ppl will be believing now when igbos prophetisied by calling Nigeria ZOO hahahahah na laugh i dey laughooo
Posted: at 21-07-2016 09:36 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
very good news but the news is not yet complete, because the news should be like this the fulani hernsmen on rampage in Abuja killing 150 let them experience a little bit of what benue people is experiencing mmmchm idi ala
Posted: at 21-07-2016 12:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie