A young girl from Onicha Uku has been reportedly killed by a mad man in Delta state. The girl who is yet to be identified -had just concluded her JSS 3 examination at Ezemu Girls Grammar School, Ubulu uku at Aniocha area of Delta State, before her encounter with the mad man last Friday.
According to reports by Ubulu uku reporters, the mad man was pursuing the girl's little sister when the girl came out and began exchanging words with the mentally deranged. Immediately, the mad man threw a stone and the stone landed on the girls forehead. The girl was rush to the nearby chemist where she was first treated.
Later she was staken to St. Marks Hospital from where she was referred to Federal Medical Centre, Fmc Asaba. She died in the hospital as a result of tatanus.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 22-07-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
osarobo62 at 22-07-2016 02:58 PM (8 years ago) (m)
how can tetanus kill her after she has been to three health care facilities. ...is tetanus not one of the first thing they should administer to her in the hospital?
Posted: at 22-07-2016 02:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
POSTER, U ARE SUCH A FOOL,,,TETANUS U SAY? U MUST BE JOKING,,,,,THIS HAS TO BE CONTUSION,,, GET UR FACT RIGHT BEFORE POSTING.....OK...BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 22-07-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
slimmygal at 22-07-2016 05:20 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Dis story no too balance jare, was she not given tetanus treatment in d first place. And how long does all dis take before d girl died? Well, rip to her.
Posted: at 22-07-2016 05:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac