Green chamber lawmaker from Kano, Abdulmumin Jibrin has taken a break from the mudslinging exercise with the Speaker of House of Representatives, Hon. Yakubu Dogara and 11 other lawmakers to relax with his pretty wife.
Following the embargo placed by the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), on the former Chairman, House Committee on Appropriation, Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin, asking him to stop leveling further allegations against the Yakubu Dogara-led leadership of the House of Representatives in public, Jibrin on Thursday, went ‘romantic.’
Jibrin in a dramatic u-turn took to Twitter to celebrate his wife, saying “Since I can’t post anything else, let me just celebrate my wife…” Media criticisms have trailed the ruling party's decision to settle the crisis as a 'family affair' rather than prompting security operatives to take a criminal action against the offenders.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 5-08-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Jona time na subsidy buhari time na padding, who know waiting the next person go come with again, all this english wey oyinbo take collect all our things na im una dey go bring out again were dem keep am because this was use during slavery na im dey take spoil naija, una first say naija go break, a whole country go recession dat one nor do una come again now with the padding, en en en make una do well before ayelala and ashigidi go begin nock for una door one by one
Posted: at 5-08-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Pls I want to know d difference between budget padding (APC) and Dasukigate (PDP). I think its d figure of d money. Both are same. So who is calling who thief. Case of a pot calling kettle black.
Posted: at 5-08-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
The way this world dey go now we all need to be careful because me nor understand this world or na the people wey dey inisde the world i go talk because everything done jagajaga
Posted: at 5-08-2016 12:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Pls I want to know d difference between budget padding (APC) and Dasukigate (PDP). I think its d figure of d money. Both are same. So who is calling who thief. Case of a pot calling kettle black.
NO DIFFERENCE MY SISTER, NA D FIGURE JUST CHANGE,,,,ANYWAY THAT'S PART OF CHANGE
Posted: at 5-08-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero