see believe....
Quote from: prencess on 16-02-2010 09:32 AM God knew what he did there so u men can not question Him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see believe....
okay then Reply
ok make i carrie my difficulties somewhere o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
u men complain about everything... Reply
thats a big truth welcome sis Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
women bit more..... Reply
what is difficult on us?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
But truely women no dey easy. ReplyMy Grandpa said, if u really want to keep a woman, first go train pig, if u can endure all that pig behaviours and stlyes. then get urself a woman. if she behave less from what u could endure from ur experience in training a pig.. u re one lucky among all men. If u check it small, there is little truth inside that. Ladies make una no vex oo!! he didnt mean u're pigs or behave like one, NO.. is just a kind of trainings to get you ready for the next task. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
the are very difficult to understand so be your self Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-02-2010 02:58 PM u men complain about everything... and u gals sulk around too often Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
haba haba Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
passing.................. Reply
indeed pissin Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-02-2010 06:30 PM Yea woteva u guys just talk 2 much. . . This is exactly what the poster is talking about and if we dont talk, they'll think we are too boring to hangaround with.![]() As a mata of fact,women prblms are unpredictable.The attitude they display to u today will differs frm what u will get d nxt day. Hmmm! may be d meaning of woman is "man carry our prblems &dont complain"
you try o Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2010 03:28 PM But truely women no dey easy. My Grandpa said, if u really want to keep a woman, first go train pig, if u can endure all that pig behaviours and stlyes. then get urself a woman. if she behave less from what u could endure from ur experience in training a pig.. u re one lucky among all men. If u check it small, there is little truth inside that. Ladies make una no vex oo!! he didnt mean u're pigs or behave like one, NO.. is just a kind of trainings to get you ready for the next task. o :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: gimac on 15-02-2010 06:19 PM If you kiss her, You are not a gentleman If you don't, You are not a man If you praise her, She thinks you are lying If you don't, You are good for nothing If you agree to all her likes, You are a wimp If you don't, You are not understanding If you visit her often, She thinks you are boring If you don't, She accuses you of double-crossing If you are well dressed, She says you are a playboy If you don't, You are a dull boy If you are jealous, She says it's bad If you don't, She thinks you do not love her If you attempt a romance, She says you didn't respect her If you don't, She thinks you do not like her If you are a minute late, She complains it's hard to wait If she is late, She says that's a girl's way If you visit another man, You're not putting in "quality time" If she is visited by another woman, "oh it's natural, we are girls" If you kiss her once in a while, She professes you are cold If you kiss her often, She yells that you are taking advantage If you fail to help her in crossing the street, You lack ethics If you do, She thinks it's just one of men's tactics for seduction If you stare at another woman, She accuses you of flirting If she is stared by other men, She says that they are just admiring If you talk, She wants you to listen If you listen, She wants you to talk says who...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
of course they act and behave as the name sounds, woman "WOE UNTO MAN" ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
That's is woman for you. without that you men can not feel their present. Just know that Bible said that they are weaker vessels so lean how to torlate them
I can transform them,I can transform them, If they give me chance, I will,I will transform them, change them from a dificult to avery simple girls.I can,i can, i can transform them. ReplyBoys will happy,boys will happy-happy.Boys will happy,boys will happy-happy.Boys will happy,boys will happy-happy.If i,if i,if i transform them.