My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
sleeping Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
snoring Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
u are disturbing me with ur snoring Reply
Quote from: gimac on 16-02-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2010 03:28 PM But truely women no dey easy. My Grandpa said, if u really want to keep a woman, first go train pig, if u can endure all that pig behaviours and stlyes. then get urself a woman. if she behave less from what u could endure from ur experience in training a pig.. u re one lucky among all men. If u check it small, there is little truth inside that. Ladies make una no vex oo!! he didnt mean u're pigs or behave like one, NO.. is just a kind of trainings to get you ready for the next task. o :'( :'( :'( :'( why are cry dirtykid ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chygodly on 17-02-2010 10:36 AM That's is woman for you. without that you men can not feel their present. Just know that Bible said that they are weaker vessels so lean how to torlate them Weaker Vessels that kills many Giants. abeg forget that weaker vessels matter, women too much.. no b small ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: gimac on 16-02-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2010 03:28 PM But truely women no dey easy. My Grandpa said, if u really want to keep a woman, first go train pig, if u can endure all that pig behaviours and stlyes. then get urself a woman. if she behave less from what u could endure from ur experience in training a pig.. u re one lucky among all men. If u check it small, there is little truth inside that. Ladies make una no vex oo!! he didnt mean u're pigs or behave like one, NO.. is just a kind of trainings to get you ready for the next task. o :'( :'( :'( :'( Kaii kaii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
all they need are Reply1.sex 2.money 3.protection
women has always been that way, you cant live with them and you cant live without them either. so you just have to look for a way to deal with them bro. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-02-2010 12:58 AM Quote from: gimac on 16-02-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2010 03:28 PM But truely women no dey easy. My Grandpa said, if u really want to keep a woman, first go train pig, if u can endure all that pig behaviours and stlyes. then get urself a woman. if she behave less from what u could endure from ur experience in training a pig.. u re one lucky among all men. If u check it small, there is little truth inside that. Ladies make una no vex oo!! he didnt mean u're pigs or behave like one, NO.. is just a kind of trainings to get you ready for the next task. o :'( :'( :'( :'( Kaii kaii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why are u showing ur teeth like that.....but u grandpa make me cry for the lady
Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked i knew u would say that....peeping tom!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked i knew u would say that....peeping tom!! naked angelina jolly
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked i knew u would say that....peeping tom!! naked angelina jolly so u are still a bady boy who seeks for nakedness!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked i knew u would say that....peeping tom!! naked angelina jolly so u are still a bady boy who seeks for nakedness!!! kid boy who seek ur nakedness
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked i knew u would say that....peeping tom!! naked angelina jolly so u are still a bady boy who seeks for nakedness!!! kid boy who seek ur nakedness chei!!!!follow me to church mass this Sunday... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:21 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked i knew u would say that....peeping tom!! naked angelina jolly so u are still a bady boy who seeks for nakedness!!! kid boy who seek ur nakedness chei!!!!follow me to church mass this Sunday... then put on ur cloths back
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:31 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:21 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked i knew u would say that....peeping tom!! naked angelina jolly so u are still a bady boy who seeks for nakedness!!! kid boy who seek ur nakedness chei!!!!follow me to church mass this Sunday... then put on ur cloths back i have been with clothes for the past 12 hrs....u must have seen someone else or don't tell me u are now at allen ave....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:31 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:21 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 10:03 AM Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-02-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 10:13 PM u are disturbing me with ur snoring i told u not to peep in my room while i'm sleeping.... dat is because u sleep naked i knew u would say that....peeping tom!! naked angelina jolly so u are still a bady boy who seeks for nakedness!!! kid boy who seek ur nakedness chei!!!!follow me to church mass this Sunday... then put on ur cloths back i have been with clothes for the past 12 hrs....u must have seen someone else or don't tell me u are now at allen ave....? in ur door post