WTF! Man Beats Wife To Death In Ekiti For Refusing To Have Sex With Him

Date: 12-08-2016 6:30 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-08-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago)

An Ado -Ekiti Magistrates ’ court has ordered the remand of a 42 -year - old man , Josiah Johnson in prison custody for allegedly beating his wife to death .

The prosecutor , Sgt . Oriyomi Akinwale , told the court that the accused committed the offence on July 3 at Erio -Ekiti in Ekiti West Local Government Area of Ekiti State .

He said that the accused , on the said date, unlawfully caused the death of his wife, Mrs Julianah Johnson by beating her to death .

According to him, the husband wanted s3xual intercourse with his wife , now deceased, but she declined saying she did not want to get pregnant after having seven children.

He told the court that the man , infuriated by his wife ’s refusal , beat her to submission and forcefully had s3xual intercourse with her,all of which led to her death .
Oriyomi said the offence contravened Section 319 (1 ) of the Criminal Code, Cap C 16 , Laws of Ekiti State . 2012 .

The prosecutor , however , sought an adjournment of the matter as he still needed legal advice from the office of the Director of Public Prosecutions .
The plea of the accused was not taken because of the development while his counsel , Mr Tunde Falade , did not object to the request for a short adjournment pending the outcome of the DPP ’s advice .

Magistrate Taiwo Ajibade consequently remanded the accused in prison custody and adjourned the case to September 12 .

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 12-08-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 12-08-2016 07:07 AM (7 years ago)
THIS IS A SERIOUS CASE BECAUSE SENDING THE MAN TO JAIL OR KILL HIM ,WHAT IS THE FATE OF THE 7 CHILDREN  HE HAS, DIESE IST WAHSINN
Posted: at 12-08-2016 07:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 12-08-2016 07:54 AM (7 years ago)
Chaaii,this one don pass be careful,because of clitoris? Too bad,so mr man,you can't hold yoursef,ok now,u've killed your wife,what next??? Still you need to face the law.mtcheew.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 07:54 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- obinocarlo1 at 12-08-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago)
Idiot. Why didn't him do family planning or start using condom. He wants to give birth to 12kids abi .
Posted: at 12-08-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 12-08-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, PLS be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLL……………………..
Posted: at 12-08-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Lilycedar2 at 12-08-2016 11:14 AM (7 years ago)
WICKED MAN. DON'T WORRY THEY WILL SEND FIFTY WOMEN TO RAPE YOU TO DEATH, YOU DEVIL INCARNATE Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2016 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 12-08-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago)
Terrible,,,,,
Posted: at 12-08-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- waytoheaven at 12-08-2016 02:10 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm husband and wife issue,its about sex,rip
Posted: at 12-08-2016 02:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 12-08-2016 02:36 PM (7 years ago)
+ 1 for prison
Posted: at 12-08-2016 02:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 12-08-2016 04:15 PM (7 years ago)

so waiting you say make i do abi na this one go bring the change

poster na waiting you say make i do now make ur mind for com down
Posted: at 12-08-2016 04:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quest3 at 12-08-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
Ignorant!!!! this is it when the Bible say my ppl perish because of lack of knowledge....
Y didnt any body tell them that they can actually have sex without getting pregnant 
I just dey look them...

Posted: at 12-08-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 13-08-2016 07:22 AM (7 years ago)
Can you imagine
Posted: at 13-08-2016 07:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero