Video grab image created on August 14, 2016 taken from a video released on youtube purportedly by Islamist group Boko Haram showing what is claimed to be one of the groups fighters at an undisclosed location standing in front of girls allegedly kidnapped from Chibok in April 2014.
A new video showing Chibok girls has been released.
The 11-minute footage shows a Boko Haram member wielding an AK 47 rifle, with his face covered.
“If you think you have the might and capabibilty, come and free these girls, then we will show you what we are made of,” he said.
In the video, the sect passed a message across to the federal government that it should free Boko Haram members in custody in exchange for the Chibok girls.
He then gave the microphone to one of the girls who said: “What I can say is that our parents should take heart,” she spoke in the Kabaku language.
“Talk to the government to meet them (Boko Haram) so that we can be allowed to go home.
“Our parents should beg for our release. We are hungry; we are dying.”
Bia Ndi Aboki yariya Chibok wia una dey since naa? i don waka read Simbasa Forest i cum see una as i cum hom sit down na him una cum appear again dey cry for hunger.abeg mak una go sit down joor
Posted: at 15-08-2016 07:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
joseusi007 at 15-08-2016 12:31 PM (8 years ago) (m)
How come students preparing for waec exams can't speak english. Waec in chibok is it in hause language. Like Mohammed their father in faith. Their lie dey smell well well
Posted: at 15-08-2016 12:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming