How A Couple in My Church Offered Me N3million to Have Threesome Sex – Lady Narrates

Date: 16-08-2016 1:37 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 16-08-2016 01:37 PM (7 years ago)

A girl struggling with life has been offered a very tempting threesome s*x invitation worth three million naira by a couple and she doesn’t know what to do. A pretty girl with nice body has been left undecided on what decision to take after a couple invited her to join them in a group to have threesome s*x for a promised fee of N3 million.
Dear Naijapals, I'm a big fan of your work and your blog, I hv been discouraged. I thought your blog was a place where people can share things and feel free but people always Insult without advice. I'm Ready to share my story now and Please followers no insult. I'm a 200L student, 20 years of a top private University In Nigeria. Things are so hard for me. I don't Have a place, I Squat from friend to friend and i'm lucky if i eat 2 to 3 times a day but i'm blessed with a beautiful figure. My issue Now is i Have been doing summer Job with a couple I met in my Parish Just to get by.
Continue Reading..

Posted: at 16-08-2016 01:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 16-08-2016 01:47 PM (7 years ago)
kukurukuuuuu......wake up from your dream. day don break.
Posted: at 16-08-2016 01:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mynameis1 at 16-08-2016 01:54 PM (7 years ago)
Accept now or forget it.. Grin 3million in exchanged for sex?. That's horrible
Posted: at 16-08-2016 01:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 16-08-2016 01:58 PM (7 years ago)
Dere is nothing wrong in u doing it, it's a swingers club for crying out loud.
So many swingers club in Europe and i wish someone paid me to come and join...I would be happy to join to poke someone else's woman
so what r u waiting for..? Abeg na fun club notting dey dere and u dey lucky sey dem even offer to pay u.
Anyway in naija u have to be very secretive about tins like dat...Our boys for Europe na dere job be dat and dem no dey work where una think say dem get money to build house for naija and even send money to buy car sef...My girl go and enjoy ursef or else u go die of hunger...
Posted: at 16-08-2016 01:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 16-08-2016 02:09 PM (7 years ago)
Well my advice to you as someone said it happens in Europe. Things that happens real and fantasy in Europe might, not near real and fantasy in Nigeria. As it might be elsewhere. Babe shine your eyes.
Posted: at 16-08-2016 02:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 16-08-2016 02:28 PM (7 years ago)
bogus post...things are hard for you and you go to a private university in Nigeria...(lie number 1)...There is no university babe in Nigeria that will turn down 3 million for a threesome sex(lie number 2)..Poster if you are going to cook up a story,please try harder
Posted: at 16-08-2016 02:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- promy at 16-08-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago)
Just passing.

Posted: at 16-08-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donchijoz at 16-08-2016 03:03 PM (7 years ago)
Who is eye witness. Lady, capital lie Mohammed
Posted: at 16-08-2016 03:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 16-08-2016 03:37 PM (7 years ago)
I just dey look you
Posted: at 16-08-2016 03:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachisky at 16-08-2016 03:45 PM (7 years ago)
Think of God think of disease u might contact and also your future money is not everything believe in God and u will be happy

Posted: at 16-08-2016 03:45 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kachisky at 16-08-2016 03:46 PM (7 years ago)
Think of God think of disease u might contact and also your future, money is not everything believe in God and u will be happy

Posted: at 16-08-2016 03:46 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 16-08-2016 04:02 PM (7 years ago)

U BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 16-08-2016 04:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-08-2016 04:05 PM (7 years ago)
SWEET OFFER!!
Posted: at 16-08-2016 04:05 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- obinocarlo1 at 16-08-2016 04:11 PM (7 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 16-08-2016 04:11 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ash1008 at 16-08-2016 04:40 PM (7 years ago)
The money is tempting but my dear, they said good name is better than all the money in the world. You are a woman and a Nigerian for that matter, bet me that this day will come back to hunt you in the future, Please don't do it, there might be secret cameras everywhere and before you know it, all your video is everywhere. Be wise.
Posted: at 16-08-2016 04:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- blackgenera1 at 16-08-2016 08:02 PM (7 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 16-08-2016 08:02 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- bryan4luv at 16-08-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago)
Did u just said no insult. ..haha..obviously u know u are asking stupid questions.  Anyway my advice is this.. go and ask them.  Is it skin to skin or with condom. If it is condom no problem.. if skin to skin. Na 2 tins involve .. either u carry disease or them use u do ritual. If u carry disease no problem  u can treat it.. if them use u do ritual na 2 tins involve... either ur head nor agree or u die... if ur head nor agree. Good. If u die 3million u nor go enjoy.. shine ur eye and reply me back.  Bryan ogbe
Posted: at 16-08-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- tommy70 at 16-08-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago)
SWEET RUBBISH  COOKED  STORY
Posted: at 16-08-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 17-08-2016 01:08 AM (7 years ago)
Ooooookokobioko oooo!!!
Posted: at 17-08-2016 01:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 17-08-2016 05:39 AM (7 years ago)
Haba dis girl still dey decide oya come see me immediately...
Posted: at 17-08-2016 05:39 AM (7 years ago) | Hero