Girls: 3 Things You Should Never Do Around Your Man (Page 3)

Date: 18-02-2010 5:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3] 4 5
- onchedu at 19-02-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 18-02-2010 08:56 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 18-02-2010 08:17 PM
Chic, No.2 is a no no. Keep Ur red to Urself as much as possible. We know it's there but we dont want to come across it espcially not when it's on some sanitary material. Mess al U want but PLEASE dispose of those things properly... ABEG!!!
guy 4get, u no go marry, abi u no wan born pikin

See me see wahala. Na with tampons dem dey take born pikin?
Posted: at 19-02-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gfactor at 19-02-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
mess no be wetin 2 hide frm ur spouse so feel free and do messin d way it comes, drop it hot haha...

Posted: at 19-02-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 19-02-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
hahahaha....all ur rules no make sense..to me...cos 1 my man dey shave me  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
rule 2...he helps me bring my tampons or prolly helps me insert it  Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue
3,,,he farts b4 me, so why wont i...infact we dey do competition....
guy forget that stori jor.....he is my man  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 19-02-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 19-02-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-02-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Mehn No amount of romance will make me feel comfy with no 2
Posted: at 19-02-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 19-02-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-02-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Let me drop some buzzy fart for Beauti4 here.. hahahaha Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dolphinkate at 19-02-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
What an ugly topic.

Those 3 things u mentioned, for a well raised and civilized lady is normal not to do such things in front of anybody!
There must be still a privacy for a lady alone,  even in front of her man. There r better things to hear and watch for a lady s man.
Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 19-02-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 19-02-2010 02:02 PM
What an ugly topic.

Those 3 things u mentioned, for a well raised and civilized lady is normal not to do such things in front of anybody!
There must be still a privacy for a lady alone,  even in front of her man. There r better things to hear and watch for a lady s man.

hmm, My dear Dolphin, do u mean u dont Fart ?? even that silent killer style ? not at all ? what happens if he will walk in the bathroom like usual and see u shaving some private place? or does it mean u dont shave your leg hairs when he's around.

Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dolphinkate at 19-02-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 02:18 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 19-02-2010 02:02 PM
What an ugly topic.

hmm, My dear Dolphin, do u mean u dont Fart ?? even that silent killer style ? not at all ? what happens if he will walk in the bathroom like usual and see u shaving some private place? or does it mean u dont shave your leg hairs when he's around.

LOL

Of course, every human beeing has to release some gases at times. But we adults r able to control it, if not having running stomach or other sickness towards the stomach. So, whenever  u feel, u have to gas, then u r going to the toilette or out of the room. About shaving and other things iam doing in the bathroom, i dont wish my man beeing around. Why must he watch me doing those things? I like to have my alone time in the bathroom. That is the place, where i can relax and nobody should disturb me there and my toilette business. Also often iam getting new ideas there, when using toilette. So why the disturbance? Can´t my man leave me for few mins alone?
Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 19-02-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Hehehe.. what if he insist to see small how u do the clearing and cleaning of the bushes, when both of u llove each other like Romeo and Juliet... U mean u will deny him that ? i dont see that happen.

Believe me Fart dont even know rooms or anywhere, as adult like u said, u got to do it anywhere in the house when u feel like, why all the race out to some place to do it? is that particular place u re running to do it, made for you alone or the Fart special room. is even good to make it around so he can hear the good sound of your onw story Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 19-02-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
Chic, No.2 is a no no. Keep Ur red to Urself as much as possible. We know it's there but we dont want to come across it espcially not when it's on some sanitary material. Mess al U want but PLEASE dispose of those things properly... ABEG!!!

am beggining to hate this topic Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-02-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
see face .. hahahah Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dolphinkate at 19-02-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 02:31 PM
Hehehe.. what if he insist to see small how u do the clearing and cleaning of the bushes, when both of u llove each other like Romeo and Juliet... U mean u will deny him that ? i dont see that happen.

Believe me Fart dont even know rooms or anywhere, as adult like u said, u got to do it anywhere in the house when u feel like, why all the race out to some place to do it? is that particular place u re running to do it, made for you alone or the Fart special room. is even good to make it around so he can hear the good sound of your onw story Grin

You make me laugh.

I deny such wishes to anybody and use to deny to my man also. I have my principles. If he would be so crazy after to see it, i would ask myself, if his brain is still working well. He has to accept they way Iam. Also i dont like to see, hear nor smell such things from others, specially not from my man.

dirtykid, i do pitty ur woman and ppl around u in general. Iam brought up to go away, if feeling, that a fart is coming. Only animals, babies and sick ppl allowed to do such in presence of others. And secondly i dont want to imagine taking meals with u together, if u r farting anyhow and everywhere u like. I would feel ashamed to have an always farting man.
Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 19-02-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 02:44 PM
see face .. hahahah Grin
[/quote

i dont want to laugh pls dont make me laugh
i hate this topic, what a dirty topic Huh? every body knew how to handle
her body especially we that grew among guys, so we are not to
be remainded on how to handle issues like this, is too irritating u know Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 19-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 19-02-2010 02:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 02:44 PM
see face .. hahahah Grin
[/quote

i dont want to laugh pls dont make me laugh
i hate this topic, what a dirty topic Huh? every body knew how to handle
her body especially we that grew among guys, so we are not to
be remainded on how to handle issues like this, is too irritating u know Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
hahaha, really irritating? for men to say it's irritating is accepted, but for women , are they proud of some part of their body and whole of themselves anymore?

Posted: at 19-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 19-02-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 19-02-2010 02:43 PM

am beggining to hate this topic Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

If you dey vex for me you have only 3 optionz

1. Go and hug Transformer

2. Enter River Niger

3. hit your head to the Nearest wall

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 19-02-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
so among the three options which one did u prefer Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 19-02-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
i dey mess for free any1 who neeed am just be free to ask me for it hehehehehehhe kaii mad topic

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5