HEY GUYS IS NIGERIA A DEMOCRATIC NATION? PLS BE NICE ABOUT IT.

Date: 18-02-2010 6:51 pm (14 years ago) | Author: noble E
- at 18-02-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
 HEY GUYS IS NIGERIA A DEMOCRATIC NATION? PLS BE NICE ABOUT IT. BECAUSE I SEE THERE ARE STILL KIDS ON HERE. I MEAN UNCIVILIZED PEOPLE. ( I ASK THIS QUESTION BECAUSE I WAS TOLD BY MY FATHER THAT NIGERIA IS A DEMOCRATIC NATION) THEY SURELY DONT ACT LIKE IT.

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
well, as a politician myself, i do not believe nigeria is a democratic nation..of cus, we claim to be democratic but by our govt. and by the laws and actions going on in the country, i believe naija is more authoritative than democratic.

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-02-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria is a democratic Nation.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
oh really? how exactly??

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 18-02-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
we are not actin as an  democratic nation... corruption as corrupt our leader's mind before we can archieve that, then we need serious enforcement and action to be taken...

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 28-08-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 25-08-2015 07:36 AM (8 years ago)
Yea
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero