This is a man's world but it wouldnt be nothin' without a woman/girl....
i feel u on that one mans world but its notting without a woman
Quote from: sweetrae on 19-02-2010 11:45 PM hmm, James Brown said it best... This is a man's world but it wouldnt be nothin' without a woman/girl.... i feel u on that one mans world but its notting without a woman
Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:44 PM Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:42 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:34 PM Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:29 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:27 PM maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hmmmm.....wotz up gurl...?long time!!!!am aite how are u how is the shrine mayb i should stop by later on my way bose oh yh by the way if my husband ask i was at my mothers house lol ![]()
hahahaahahahahahaa oh yh by the way were his kennneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Replykennneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee were are u
Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:52 PM hahahaahahahahahaa oh yh by the way were his kennneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee aarrhhhh....kennee just got married last weekend.... kennneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee were are u
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:55 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:52 PM hahahaahahahahahaa oh yh by the way were his kennneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee aarrhhhh....kennee just got married last weekend....kennneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee were are u lol to who
Quote from: bigbaby on 20-02-2010 12:03 AM Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:55 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:52 PM hahahaahahahahahaa oh yh by the way were his kennneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee aarrhhhh....kennee just got married last weekend....kennneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee were are u lol to who
Quote from: colenzo on 19-02-2010 06:42 PM i hail everybodyooooo dirtykid how far now how u dey,Ebony_cutie is world of our own u can not change the hands of time I cool broo. i greet as well.. how re u doing ? hopeful gr8. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: eagleseyez on 19-02-2010 05:20 PM Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 02:55 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent? ![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]() well,we have better names for them like honeypot face,a$$ licker,pimp, ![]() ![]() premature ejaculator is what they call a 1 minute man and u should know that a man can marry as much wife as he wants but a woman can't, when she sleeps around she get those names, but in the bachelors circle, when a guy does that he gets credit. y'all ladies should stop feelin cheated cos its a man's world LIKEWISE....if a woman sleeps around,she should be called a nymho...not a bitch or slut....some guys need to be in the modern world... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:18 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent? d one for a guy is...giggolo!!!.....happy now? ![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]() ![]() No ![]() ![]()
lol ... see explaination Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
baddddd..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
U make it sound like it's every woman that called a slut or a bitch or an ashawo, and like some guys arent called skirt chasers and dogs in disreputable ways. Reply
Some guys think they better no matter wat they do ,no matter how often n how many times they cheated on wife or girldried but they think they better n can jude ladies n call them various names. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 23-02-2010 04:15 PM U make it sound like it's every woman that called a slut or a bitch or an ashawo, and like some guys arent called skirt chasers and dogs in disreputable ways. I havent said every woman but those names are becoming household names for ladies who do same things guys do, so why are these guys not called such names? ![]() ![]()