Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 05:55 PM Unless that tin in btw is dead.. and animals own no b like humans. the older they get better and stronger. hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster mayb cos dey make a dixk hurt?...*waht*... Reply![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 06:01 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 05:55 PM Unless that tin in btw is dead.. and animals own no b like humans. the older they get better and stronger. hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() Na so e b ooo. now you've know, so beware of My Bat.. na real playa ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: pepigambit on 19-02-2010 06:04 PM @poster mayb cos dey make a dixk hurt?...*waht*... guy u do suffer ooooo.....ur gal don run comot with dirtykid ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
no idea ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Male prostitutes are called- ReplyManwh*re Working boys Punks Hustlers etc.....lol FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 06:13 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 19-02-2010 06:04 PM @poster mayb cos dey make a dixk hurt?...*waht*... guy u do suffer ooooo.....ur gal don run comot with dirtykid![]() lol, you don turn aproko master too
hahahaha Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i hail everybodyooooo dirtykid how far now how u dey,Ebony_cutie is world of our own u can not change the hands of time ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: colenzo on 19-02-2010 06:42 PM i hail everybodyooooo dirtykid how far now how u dey,Ebony_cutie is world of our own u can not change the hands of time lol which time, you better wake up from ur dream....the world has changed
Na today? Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent? d one for a guy is...giggolo!!!.....happy now? ![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]() ![]()
T's only in Africa such nonsense happens. ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 19-02-2010 11:21 PM T's only in Africa such nonsense happens. so u don cancel ursef off, abii?? ![]()
maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Reply
Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:27 PM maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hmmmm.....wotz up gurl...?long time!!!!
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:29 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:27 PM maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hmmmm.....wotz up gurl...?long time!!!!am aite how are u how is the shrine mayb i should stop by later
Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:34 PM Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:29 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:27 PM maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hmmmm.....wotz up gurl...?long time!!!!am aite how are u how is the shrine mayb i should stop by later
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:42 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:34 PM Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2010 11:29 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 19-02-2010 11:27 PM maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hmmmm.....wotz up gurl...?long time!!!!am aite how are u how is the shrine mayb i should stop by later on my way bose oh yh by the way if my husband ask i was at my mothers house lol
hmm, James Brown said it best... ReplyThis is a man's world but it wouldnt be nothin' without a woman/girl....