Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women?
Wht wld a guy doing same be called??

![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]()
coz dey are see as piller of d homes, society and world wen dey are gud, d world will bi a beta place......... Reply
u ve to know.... Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 19-02-2010 01:54 PM coz dey are see as piller of d homes, society and world wen dey are gud, d world will bi a beta place......... ohh yea,so na women make the world an unbeta place?
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent? ![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]() GENTLE MAN ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent? ![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]() Lets not forget the history, it has been from beginning and so it shall always be. I mean women sleeping around !! Adam wasnt at home when Eve tasted that Apple in the Middle of her Garden.., Or was he ''Adam'' who did it first ? I guess NO. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
dey are able to do so......... Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent? he is called a Gigolo ![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]() De shining star
gigolo gigala.......................... Reply
it's a man's world. ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
they call dem those just bcos they are....... Replyand if a man is dat adventurous,he's a warrior Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent? ![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]() well,we have better names for them like honeypot face,a$$ licker,pimp,one-minute man.... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
which woman no like an ass licker as husband? abi no una go dey beg person for dat shit ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 02:14 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent? ![]() Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women? Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? ![]() Lets not forget the history, it has been from beginning and so it shall always be. I mean women sleeping around !! Adam wasnt at home when Eve tasted that Apple in the Middle of her Garden.., Or was he ''Adam'' who did it first ? I guess NO. and where was Adam b4 she ate the apple? if he was home doing taking care of his responsibilities ![]()
Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 02:45 PM they call dem those just bcos they are....... and if a man is dat adventurous,he's a warrior hahahaha, cheiii we don suffer
Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 02:57 PM which woman no like an ass licker as husband? abi no una go dey beg person for dat shit a different kind of a$$ licker...as in like carry someone's balls....being controlled.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: serene_child on 19-02-2010 02:40 PM it's a man's world. lol imagine....Man's world indeed
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 02:57 PM which woman no like an ass licker as husband? abi no una go dey beg person for dat shit a different kind of a$$ licker...as in like carry someone's balls....being controlled.... Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 02:45 PM they call dem those just bcos they are....... and if a man is dat adventurous,he's a warrior hahahaha, cheiii we don suffer Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 02:57 PM which woman no like an ass licker as husband? abi no una go dey beg person for dat shit a different kind of a$$ licker...as in like carry someone's balls....being controlled.... we want a psuusy licker not an a$$ licker.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif