We all know some girl is in Usain Bolt's house in Jamaica washing his clothes and cooking for him - But that doesn't stop the world champion from having a time of his life in London, as UNLIMITED number of girls has been frolicking round him and struggling to get to his hotel room ever since his arrival to London, though his girlfriend seemed to be unfazed his dirty habit as she said she is ready to stand by her man and work things like this out with him! Talk about a strong, BLACK, independent woman! - I hail oh! "work things out", this just go to show how much broke dudes suffer, no money, no love!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-08-2016 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 27-08-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: K01abinibi on 27-08-2016 02:22 PM
Bobo yi onipe ku o,AIDS is real ni**a.Na joy dey quick kill person
London girls must carry belle before he leave that town, who dosnt want a piece of the pie?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-08-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Slimchery at 27-08-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago) (m)
why e be say na the women una dey see what of the men wey dey the pictures, if una see am with men na una go still say na gay, na waiting person go do for this world wey gossipers nor go talk^?
Posted: at 27-08-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
why e be say na the women una dey see what of the men wey dey the pictures, if una see am with men na una go still say na gay, na waiting person go do for this world wey gossipers nor go talk^?
.my brother I no know,make them leave man alone
Posted: at 27-08-2016 10:19 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie